The apartment suite small kitchenThe apartment suites private bed room with a double and single bed.
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome! We are located in the suburbs of Manhattan. In a small town called North Arlington, New Jersey. Minutes away from the Big Apple, with one of the most amazing views of NYC.

We are a young couple married for 5 Years, with two sweet daughters 3.5 and 5 months.
We speak English, Spanish, Portugese, and Hungarian.

Our nearest airport is Newark Airport, only 15-20 minutes from us.

Жилье

Our downstairs inlaw suite has its own private entrance with key.
Small kitchen with full sized fridge, microwave, and an electric stove top.
Private bathroom with shower.
Private bedroom with a full and double sized beds.
Two windows looking out to the view of the front of our home, and drawers for clothing.
There is also a TV with local cable.

(Washer and dryer located in the kitchen area is not included in the stay, and is for our private use only.)
The only times we will be sharing the space is when we do our laundry once a week, but will always alert our guest to their convenience.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to their private entrance, private bedroom, private bathroom, and kitchen area.

Общение с гостями

Since the airbnb space is private, you will not see us often. But we are almost always home, and will always come to greet you and welcome you into our home at one point or another! :)

Другие важные подробности

We provide bed sheets/covers and a blanket with pillows, toilet paper, and kitchen paper towels.
Guests must bring their own towels, soap, and shampoos, hair dryer, hangers, and iron.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1480 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

-No smoking in the house.
-Quiet hours are generally between 11 PM and 6 AM.
-Please turn off the lights to rooms when they are not in use.
-All guests must clean after themselves.
-Keep the space clean and tidy,
-No one other than guests are allowed, unless we come to agreement.
-Washer and dryer are off limits to guests.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - We have a 3.5 year old playful toddler and a sweet 5 month old baby girl, and a pitbull. There will be some noise.
В доме живут питомцы - We have a 7 year old pitbull named Batman.
Своей парковки нет - Street parking only.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - We have our personal washing and drying machine that we use once a week. We will let our guests know when we will be doing laundry.
Ограничения удобства - Washer and dryer are off limits to guests.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jozef
октябрь 2017
Good place to staying. Close to everything. Nice and clean. All as described. Nice, pleasant and friendly people. Planed to come again.

Профиль пользователя Javier
сентябрь 2017
Very clean , quiet and family oriented place . It's a nice residential neighborhood with easy access. Just new to be street savvy for parking but once you know the area is great!

Профиль пользователя Travis
июль 2017
Totally Amazing. Hosts were very nice, warm and welcoming. The home was comfortable and quiet. The premise was clean and homely. The hosts were awesome!!

Профиль пользователя Gina
июль 2017
Eva was always available to answer questions. Both Eva and Dennis were very good hosts. Only problem was having to park and walk several blocks away some nights because there was no place to park near the house. The apartment itself was great and I would recommend Eva's place.

Профиль пользователя Jason
май 2017
Second time staying here and both times Eva was a great host extremely helpful. Place was very clean and comfortable. Definitely would recommend to family and friends staying here.

Профиль пользователя Joyce
апрель 2017
It is truly an in-law apt with a big fridge, hot plate, coffee maker and microwave. Very spacious. Couldn't figure out the heater in the bedroom, so it was a bit chilly at night. Have to be careful about parking because of street cleaning- luckily, I noticed the signs. Very easy to get to and Eva is extremely friendly.

Профиль пользователя Jason
март 2017
Great place to stay

North Arlington, Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Eva

My husband Dennis and I, are very culturally diverse.
We have a sweet 3 year old daughter named Amelia and a bubbly cute 6 month old baby girl named Alice.
We speak English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Hungarian.
We love animals, watching movies, listening to music, trying new foods, bbqing, site seeing, traveling, hiking/camping, gardening, antique shopping, and much more.

**Please write to me a detailed message about why you'd want to stay with us and what you want to do while you are here. **

Hope to see you soon!

Языки: English, Español, Magyar, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления