Bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean, spacious ,quiet,no pets and nonsmoking home.Quiet neighborhood
Nearby cities are Grapevine,Coppell,Carrollton,Highland village and several other major cities 15 minuets away from the DFW.

Preferred female or couple.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No visitors are allowed.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Natalie
сентябрь 2017
What an amazing host! We were in town for a funeral and she was very accommodating with our check in time. She was very welcoming and the home was very clean.
Профиль пользователя Shashi
Ответ от Shashi:
Thank you Natalie for your suggestion.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Nishma
сентябрь 2017
The house was very clean which I loved since I value cleanliness the most. Shashi was a great host who made sure we had everything and went above and beyond to help us in anyway. Her food places suggestions was really convenient since we were new to the area and if you want to just talk she's also a great conversationalist with an awesome personality! My trip was surprisingly great at her house! Felt like home.
Профиль пользователя Shashi
Ответ от Shashi:
Thanks for being so sweet.Thanks for visiting.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Holly
июнь 2016
Shashi was an excellent host. Immediately welcoming and hospitable. She went above and beyond to make sure I had a good stay. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Snacks were offered and anything I forgot like a steamer and phone charger, Shashi had it covered. Parking was easy and the home was close to enough places for shopping or eating. I highly recommend.

Льюисвилл, Техас, СШАНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Shashi

Montessori teacher . Love small children .love teaching them and taking care of them. Have two grown and married kids.love to travel. Just visited Israel.friendly,loving and caring.

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления