... and from the small country road. The cows on the meadow in front of the house.

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Cosy apartment in independent beautiful house, thatched cottage with wood stove and own private patio. Furnished in Scandinavian style. View of beautiful, protected meadows in the middle of the hilly landscape between Ulkerup and Anneberg forests. 2 bedrooms, respectively. double bed and sofa bed. Separate bed in the corridor. Well-equipped kitchen, bathroom and washing machine. Here are all possibilities for a relaxing holiday in a very quiet environment without TV. Near the forest, beach and a number of Odsherreds sights. Our house is a great base for a holiday that offers peace, relaxation, long walks in the nature and excursions to unique beaches - and trips to Holbæk, Roskilde and Copenhagen.

Our property consists of two houses, the one is where the apartment we rent out is. We live in the other house.

If you appreciate country life, peace and quiet, this is the right place for you.

2 persons 550 Danish Kroner pr. night.
3 - 5 personer 750 Danish Kroner pr. night.

Possibility - in season - to buy home-grown vegetables and eggs.

Approximately 96 km. to Copenhagen (possible train from Holbæk). 6 km. to Nykøbing Sj. (good shopping). 35 km. to Sj.Odde - and ferry to Jutland.

NOTE:
No dogs, etc. allowed
Cleaning, bed linen and towels are included.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s) и other pet(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 952 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1903 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ulrike
июль 2017
Vi har haft det rigtig godt i Jacob og Klaus skønne hus, som ligger i en fantastiske omgivelse. Stille og tæt på dejlig natur. Afslapning pur! Det manglede intet. Vi kommer gerne igen.

Профиль пользователя Sjoukje
июль 2017
Je krijgt een volledig huis tot je beschikking in een prachtige omgeving. Privacy is gewaarborgd. Goed uitgangspunt voor tripjes in dit deel van Sjaelland.

Профиль пользователя Jérôme
май 2017
A perfect stay in peace in the beautiful Danish nature. An authentic and tastefully decorated house. Thank you Jacob.

Профиль пользователя Thierry
апрель 2017
Situation idéale au Danemark pour ceux qui apprécient à la fois la mer et la campagne. Logement bien conçu, agréable et confortable. Décoration à la fois simple et sophistiquée typique du goût danois.

Профиль пользователя Nikolaj
июль 2016
We had a lovely stay at Ulkerup Urtegård. Everything was perfect - from the surroundings to the amenities, furniture etc. The surroundings, in particular, are incredibly beautiful! If you're looking for a relaxing weekend or holiday away from the city, this is the place to go.

Профиль пользователя Nadia
май 2016
Vi havde et fantastisk ophold på Ulkerup Urtegård. Man kan virkelig slappe af her og bare hengive sig til de smukke omgivelser der omgiver stedet. Kommunikationen var god fra start til slut og vi følte os meget velkomne.

Профиль пользователя Bea
март 2016
Paradise...the most "hyggelig" house on earth...we just loved it!!

Region Zealand, ДанияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Jacob

I am a landscape architect with my own studio in Copenhagen with a big interest for nature, our garden and life passing by. I live with my partner Klaus, who is the CEO of a big Danish NGO.

On the photo I am the one with the blue shirt.

We spend a lot of time take care og our big garden with a lot of vegetables and flowers.

We live a quite life at our farm and enjoy contemplation and the changing seasons together with our hens and cat,

In Danish;

Jeg er landskabsarkitekt egen tegnestue i København med stor interesse for naturen, haven, grøntsager og livets gang i al almindelighed og bor sammen med min mand Klaus, der er direktør i en stor dansk NGO.

På billedet er jeg ham med blå skjorte på.

Vi bruger meget tid på at holde vores store have med mange grøntsager og blomster.

Vi lever et stille og roligt liv på vores gård og sætter pris på ro. fordybelse og årstidernes skiften sammen vores høns og kat.

Языки: Dansk, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления