Private bathroomPrivate bathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and enjoy this spacious and private spare room with balcony over looking the beach. You will also have a private bathroom with shower.

Located in Parkdale, a beautiful bayside town an easy 40 minute train ride to Melbourne's city centre.

Жилье

We have a private room for rent. It comes with its own private balcony overlooking the beach and its own private bathroom. This room is located on the ground floor. There is a built in cupboard in the room with plenty of storage during your stay.

The bed is a very comfy queen sized bed with quality cotton sheets. The bed comes have four pillows two medium and two firm to suit your preference.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to a small kitchenette. There is a microwave, small fridge and kettle provided. Breakfast is not provided, but we provide a selection of tea and coffee.

Fast Wi-fi is also included.

Общение с гостями

We live in the house full time, so are available to provide you with travel information, restaurant recommendations and tips about what to do to make the most out of your stay here. However, the room, bathroom and kitchenette provided for use during your stay means you will have privacy.

Другие важные подробности

House rules:
-For safety reasons we do not permit you to bring any other guests into the house other than those listed in your booking.
-We prefer if you take shoes off in the house.
-Non-smoking guests only.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Плечики
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 472 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

We ask that you treat our home as you would your own.
No additional guests are permitted in the house, unless listed on your booking. You are unable to invite any visitors into the house.
Non-smokers only.
Unfortunately, we are also unable to accommodate pets.
We prefer that guests don't walk around the house with shoes on. We have a shoe rack at the entrance to the house for your to leave your shoes at.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vicky
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Anindya
март 2017
Great place to stay and relax!

Профиль пользователя Jeff And Svetlana
февраль 2017
Nice convenient to beach. Easy walk or short drive to shops. 10 min walk to train. Clean and basic room.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
февраль 2017
Jo was extremely quick in replying to our request to stay. Very honest, accurate description of the room and surrounding area. Great cafe across the road. Certainly meet our requirements- strongly recommended to a couple looking to stay in Bayside Melbourne.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
январь 2017
Over the road from the beach, beach cafe, Parkdale shops and restaurants. Very comfortable accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Ian
декабрь 2016
Wow, great view and location, short walk to beachside cafe for breakfast and lunch. Room is very clean and tidy, bed was most comfortable. It suited my purpose and would stay again.
Профиль пользователя Jo And Stefan
Ответ от Jo And Stefan:
Hi Ian, Thank you very much for your review. Apologies for not providing the wifi code. We used to have a information pack that we gave people with the code on it and I think we misplaced it. I will ensure we give it out next time and will get the fridge working. It will be working in future if you wish to stay again :) Appreciate your helpful feedback. Enjoy your move to Adelaide. Thank you. Cheers, Jo
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Daniel
сентябрь 2016
We were welcomed by Stefan, he showed us around and made us feel very welcome. Everything was as listed, we ere very comfortable. Thanks!

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Jo And Stefan

Hi, I'm Jo, from Melbourne, Australia.

I love travelling and have used airbnb whilst travelling through America, Europe and Australia and loved it. I love getting a locals tips and insights into the place I'm visiting.

After living for one year in the Netherlands with Stefan, we have settled back to my hometown of Parkdale, one of Melbourne's beautiful bayside suburbs. I balance my time between working part time in a community health centre and studying midwifery. We enjoy getting to share this beautiful place with others and getting the chance to host others and give them the same great airbnb experiences I have had.

Hi, I'm Stefan. I was born and raised in Midden Beemster, the Netherlands.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления