Beautiful wrap around porch with side patio. The garden creates a tiny oasis. Sitting area in the master suite. Great for a relaxing afternoon book, or an additional guest.
Comfortable & hip Italian Village
Хозяин Laura
Laura — хозяин.Laura — SuperHost.
8 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is open and offers two bedrooms. The master suite has a queen size bed with amazing sheets as well as a couch. The 2nd bedroom is bright with 2 beds- queen and twin. Our Home is updated and cozy located in a great walkable neighborhood.

Жилье

Our home is located in Italian Village just two blocks from the Short North Arts District on High street and a short walk to the convention center. The front porch and patio are great for relaxing with friends and enjoying drinks.

Доступно гостям

The entire home including updated kitchen and suite

Общение с гостями

The home has a keyless entry. You will be given check in instructions prior to arrival. We live in town, but likely won't see you unless you need us.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1184 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 1776 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 10362 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

No smoking please treat our home as your home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rhonda
октябрь 2017
Laura's home is lovely, in a convenient location. We stayed there while visiting our son who is attending OSU. Very happy with the accomodations.

Профиль пользователя Robin
октябрь 2017
We chose this location because it was near High Street and we couldn't have been more pleased with it. It was just a block away and we easily walked to everywhere we wanted. The owner communicated promptly and graciously. We had no trouble with getting in or with parking. The house is vertical in that one bedroom is on the second floor and the third is on the third, in a loft. One of the bathrooms is just awesome with a spa-like shower. It was just the two of us, but the house could have easily accommodated four or five. The living, dining, and kitchen area are all on the first floor and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
октябрь 2017
Great place, Better than I expected. The master bathroom was my favorite part. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
Great spot for a medium sized group to stay in Columbus. Having two bathrooms was a great feature. The location was truly excellent - we found ourselves walking all over Short North and the Italian Village from the house. We also really enjoyed the front porch and the good size living room/sectional. The beds and couches available in the house may be a bit tight for 8 people, but there is plenty of room for an air mattress in the living room to sleep 8 comfortably. All in all, great stay and highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Carolyn
сентябрь 2017
Great Location, house was charming and the hosts were very attentive!

Профиль пользователя Drew
август 2017
Great location and very hip home. I actually think the pictures do not do it justice. I would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Will
август 2017
Perfectly located spot right next to High Street. Easy to walk to a ton of spots to get food/drinks. Inside was very nice with newer kitchen appliances, hardwood flooring, and comfortable vibes. Would absolutely recommend.

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Колумбус, Огайо, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя LauraLaura — SuperHost.

My husband Kevin and I love sharing our home and new city. We are an active couple and enjoy traveling. Our favorite way to experience a new city is through food and drinks, and we would love to help you explore the city. I am a social worker and CrossFit trainer. I run a youth development program using CrossFit. We are also foster parents and have two loving dogs Titan and Shelby. This home was our first home in Columbus and we are excited to share it with you!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления