Single room in a two bedroom Flat
Хозяин Herbert
Herbert — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This flat is located in Waltham cross a quite, leafy and vibrant area. Close proximity to River Lea Olympic Aquatic centre and country park which was one of the many London 2012 olympic sites.

Its walking distance to the train station that has good transport links to Liverpool street , and also just 5mins to Tottenham hale station where you can get the underground trains to central london.

Жилье

Open plan layout - flat/house with own back and front garden. Plenty of parking space. Interior has been modernised, with new kitchen, flooring and paint work.

Доступно гостям

Your guest room
Front and back garden
Kitchen
Bathroom
Main communal corridors
Lounge- Tv, WIFI

Общение с гостями

I have a flexible schedule in my day job so I could be on hand to assist with any queries or offer support but please understand that I might not be able to do so depending on work schedules


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя HappyCanadian
июль 2016
It was a very good experience. It was better than staying at a Hotel . The host is a very kind person , he picked me up with his car.
Профиль пользователя Herbert
Ответ от Herbert:
Thank you Michael, and I am glad you enjoyed your stay over even though it was short lived. Kepe in touch :)
июль 2016

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Herbert

I am a university lecturer, I live alone in London. I love spending time in the outdoors and do quite a bit of cycling everyday. I am fun, love cooking and meeting and connecting with people from all over. I love travelling and oh i love a good party.

Район

Похожие объявления