Guest Room 
Additional fold-out bed available for a childGuest room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely double room in a 4th floor 2-bedroom apartment in a quiet residential street in East London. A 7-minute walk from the town centre shops and station. 18 mins to Fenchurch Street Station and Tower Bridge at the heart of the city. 10 min walk to Common Stations PLAB2 course and 35 mins by tube to ExCel London.
*Please note: I take reservations of a maximum of one month - if you would like to reserve longer please send me a direct message to discuss options

Жилье

Hi my name is Carole. I moved into my brand new 2-bedroom apartment in September 2015 and I love it. It's light, airy and uncluttered with simple and tasteful decor and art - making it a comfortable and ideal place to retreat and relax from a busy day in the city. Situated on the 4th floor it has easy lift access and private entrance with only 4 other apartments on the floor.

The guest room is a good sized double bedroom with a 4'6 comfortable double bed, two beside tables with lamps, clothes rail, desk and hanging shelves. I like to make my guests feel that they are 'home-from-home' so as well as towels I give you a little guest welcome basket full of goodies - i.e.; soap, shower-gel, toothpaste and toothbrush - (in case you forget yours!) And there are always two freshly laundered dressing gowns for your use.

The apartment has BT WIFI and TV. Guests will be able to use my fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, oven, hob, kettle, toaster, microwave, blender, slow cooker and all utensils and cutlery. I
There is a cabinet space for you to put your food etc and room in the fridge. The apartment has one bathroom with bath and shower shared with me. The living room has two very comfortable lazy-boy sofas, lovely beech dining table with six chairs.

Please note * I take reservations of a maximum of one month - if you would like to reserve longer please send me a direct message to discuss options

Доступно гостям

This option is for a private room for up to two people with use of the kitchen, living room and bathroom. I have a foldaway bed which can be used for a child and fits into the bedroom easily.

I provide complimentary 'help-yourself- from the larder' breakfast cereals, eggs , orange juice etc.. As much tea and coffee as you like during your stay. I have an Gaggia Expresso machine for you to make fabulous coffee! And from time to time if you need a meal I can make one for you if I am around at an extra charge.

Guest check-in is from 3pm on day of arrival and check-out by 12pm.

Общение с гостями

I'm a busy theatre director and work locally managing The Boathouse - a local arts venue. I know London well having worked here for over 30 years and can advise on great places to visit, eat, go to a show etc; I am a sociable person, and have hosted many people over the years. I love meeting new people, but also know how to give people their space! I have a pretty irregular timetable but will let you know when I will be around. When I'm not about you'll be able to get in touch with me, although you might have to wait a bit depending on what I'm doing and where I am, but I will always text or call you as soon as I can.

Другие важные подробности

Parking: There is restricted parking from 8.30am-5.30pm on the road outside - you can park for an hour with no return in 2 hours. There are no restrictions after 5.30 on weekdays and Saturdays, and none on Sundays. There are unrestricted parking spaces 2 mins away on roads close by.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Плата за уборку 966 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking in the house, balcony or out of the window
Please take your shoes off when in the apartment
No parties


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sabeersha & Sheena
август 2017
Carole was very understanding host and did everything to make sure my stay was comfortable Sheena
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks Sheena :)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Ross
август 2017
Carole was a lovely host who keeps her flat in a great condition. She was very friendly and interested to get to know us too, looking after us with tea. The room was as described and we had a nice sleep in the bed. Would happily stay again.
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks for your kind review Ross! I very much enjoyed your's and Emma's stay with me and our interesting conversation. You are very welcome to stay with me again in the future. Best wishes - Carole
август 2017

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
Perfect for an overnight stay with work. Carole was very friendly and welcoming...even putting up with my plans changing during the day...thank you! Accommodation was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. I would stay again.
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks for your kind feedback Dave. I would very much welcome you visiting again in the future. :)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Jade
май 2017
Modern, comfortable and very easy to find. We stayed here for a weekend for London comic con and travel is extremely easy to and from this area - would recommend.
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks for being great guests! :)
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Vishal
апрель 2017
Carole was a great host. Her communication and hospitality was fantastic. My cousin and I stayed at Carole's as we were on a conference at the o2. It felt like home away from home. I would definitely recommend this apartment. Thank you Vish
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks for your lovely review Vish. It was a real pleasure to welcome you to my home and to have the opportunity to chat about the Tony Robbins event! You are very welcome to stay again should you be in the area. :)
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Barry
февраль 2017
Carole's place is clean, upmarket and close to public transport .She is a very friendly host and even came back early from visiting her mother to let us in to her flat There was no shortage of tea and coffee and this place is highly recommended
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Barry and Anita were lovely and considerate guests! I highly recommend them.
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Sanne
февраль 2017
Carole is lovely and very helpful. Thanks for a Nice stay.
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carole:
Thanks for staying at my apartment. It was lovely to meet you both! :)
февраль 2017

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя CaroleCarole — SuperHost.

I am an outgoing fifty something - theatre director and professional voice and public speaking coach. I'm also a Master Practitioner of NLP. I manage a new arts venue - The Boathouse in Barking next to the river. I moved into my brand new flat in September 2015 and it's my little haven, I have two grown up daughters who love to stay. I love travelling and have a big wanderlust - went backpacking in Chile with my partner recently which was a great adventure. Made me feel young again! I'm an avid reader and love music. My flat is full of books.
I enjoy theatre, concerts, films and galleries and am still finding and exploring new places in London! I also enjoy an evening at home with a movie and a good bottle of red every so often.
I enjoy welcoming people to my home and making it a great experience for them.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления