Open plan kitchen/living room with doggyNew bathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Правила дома

My space is a 'cruelty free' environment so no meat, dairy or eggs to be brought into the house please. (If you are not vegan, and don't wish to eat vegan while staying here, there are a great variety of cafes and restaurants just a few minutes walk from the house). We like a calm, tranquil and relaxed atmosphere so no blasting music or loud noise please.
No smoking inside the house at all. If you want to smoke, you can go into the driveway/courtyard at the front.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sayuri
апрель 2016
I stayed just one night. It was so great!! Her room is fashionable and clean. I like her room very much!! She was explaining a lot of thing to me in detail. I had a really satisfying and fun day. I wanna stay again!!! Really thank you!!!
Профиль пользователя Faye
Ответ от Faye:
Thanks Sayuri. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay here.
апрель 2016

Профиль пользователя Leticia
март 2016
Ich fühlte mich von Anfang an sehr willkommen. Faye ist eine sehr herzliche Person und ich fühlte mich sehr wohl in ihrem Zuhause. Das Zimmer und die Wohnung sind sehr gemütlich eingerichtet
Профиль пользователя Faye
Ответ от Faye:
No idea what this says as I can't see the translate button! Hope it's OK!
март 2016

Профиль пользователя Anja
март 2016
It was such a pleasure to stay with Faye. She lives a little bit outside the city center which is more enjoyable I think. I really liked the suburban. The train station is very close and there a lots of shops and restaurants very close to the house. The appartement / house is a very lovely place. Very clean, quite and the room is really big. I enjoyed staying there. The pictures shown are like it is in real. We had a very good time and Faye is such a nice person. She has a lot to talk about if you are interested. I am very thankful that I've had the chance to meet her and her cute little dog. Would definitely stay there again if I ever come back to Sydney. Highly recommend it.
Профиль пользователя Faye
Ответ от Faye:
Thanks for such a wonderful review Anja. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here.
март 2016

Профиль пользователя Steve
февраль 2016
Faye was a fantastic host and has created an amazing soulful space. I could not have been more at home away from home. Only a few minutes walk to the cafe's, restaurants and train . I look forward to my next stay.
Профиль пользователя Faye
Ответ от Faye:
Thanks so much Steve, really glad you felt comfortable here. That's actually a really good suggestion and I did think about that just a few days ago. I haven't got time right now but as soon as I do, I will go and buy a microwave. Excellent idea.
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя 霞
февраль 2016
房东Faye非常热情、认真、漂亮。 她逐项的向我介绍了房屋里的各项设施的使用,提供了丰富的水果、食物、洗浴用品。 房屋非常舒适,设施也很齐全。有一间非常大的客厅,可以在沙发上舒服的喝咖啡、看书、聊天,还有一间大的、安静的卧室,有舒服的大床和干净的浴室。 所处的街区非常方便,步行几分钟就有饭店、超市、银行、车站。 整体来说,都非常棒,下次过去,我还要住在这里。
Профиль пользователя Faye
Ответ от Faye:
Yuan Xia that is so sweet of you. I am so glad you liked my place. You were my first Airbnb guest and so it was great for me too to have such a lovely experience with my guest. See you next time.
февраль 2016

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Faye

Hi, I'm Faye. I love travelling too and this is one of the reasons I decided to try Airbnb with my own house. Just recently I travelled to England, Scotland, Wales and Isle of Man for my first overseas trip. I had a flying phobia for many years which prevented me from travelling but now I have conquered that I want to travel all the time. I hope to be able to travel every year.

I have a background in the Arts, including Painting, Illustration, Music (Celtic Fiddle), Dance (Belly Dance) and presently working as a Psychotherapist (Part Time) from my home office.

I also care for my elderly parents who live in the upstairs house. I have a gorgeous rescue dog named Pooch who I adore. You can meet him if you like or I can keep him in another part of the property if you'd prefer not, no problem at all. He does bark a bit when he meets new people.

I've been vegan for around 8 years and vegetarian for the majority of my life. I've also been involved in Animal Rights activism in various ways over a few decades.

One of my favourite activities at the moment is Kirtan (group chanting) which I participate in a few times a week.

Языки: English
Похожие объявления