Kitchen - nothing fancy but clean, well stocked, bright and efficient.Sunroom.  Bright and comfortable.  Cable TV.
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Relaxed, very clean, bright space. Upper Beaches would more accurately describe the area. 'Danforth' (Greek Town) is a few subway stops west. Lake Ontario and Queen Street East (Boardwalk, Shops, Restaurants, Summer music festivals) a 15 minute walk south. Feels like a cottage in the city - very comfortable, lots of trees!

Жилье

Lovely furnished family home. 3 bedroom (1 King, 1 Double, 1 trundle - sleeps 2 when pulled out - ideal for 2 children or short term for 2 adults), 2 bathrooms (1 with bathtub and shower on upper floor and 1 in basement laundry area with shower) , fully equipped kitchen, lovely sun room. Private treed fenced back yard - like a cottage retreat in the city! A/C, laundry, dishwasher, Bell fibe TV/, high speed unlimited wireless internet.

15 minute walk through beautiful Glen Stewart Ravine to Lake Ontario, Boardwalk and trendy Beaches shops and restaurants. Fantastic biking and walking trails along Lake Ontario.

Very easy access to anywhere in Toronto 24 hours a day.

3 major chain grocery stores within walking distance (Sobey's, Loblaws and Freshco) as well as many others less than 5 minute drive. All conveniences easy to access from our location (LCBO etc.) . Public Library, arena, parks of all kinds all within walking distance.

Street parking (you obtain permit from East York Civic Centre for the summer -easy process or temporary parking permit for one week- alternatively there is free parking on street during day and a school just around the corner where you can park overnight free of charge).

Our place is unique because it is a very comfortable/easy going space with a country feel (great backyard with trees for excellent shade and privacy) right in the middle of the city. It is plain from the outside front but you will love the inside and the back yard! Great neighbours! Safe. Peaceful. Bright, sun filled home with a great vibe!

There is a lower, totally self contained unit, with private entrance which will be vacant this August but is rented to a Canadian athlete who will be away.

Доступно гостям

Entire house is for airbnb use excluding the self contained lower unit (separate entrance and completely apart from the main living area) . This space will be empty during your stay as it is rented to a Canadian athlete who will be away during the month of August.

Общение с гостями

I will arrange for someone to be on call should you need any assistance during the month of August. I will not be in Toronto.


Удобства
Телевизор
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 4687 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23435 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Please treat our family home with the same respect you would treat your own home. Children are very welcome but I do not have safety gates or cupboard locks and there are stairs. Pets may be OK but please message me with your specific situation. Street parking is easy and weekly or nightly guest permits available or park in the school lot just around the corner (1 min walk). You can park during day on street but not between midnight and 7am.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - We have a small dog. She will not be on the premises during your stay.
Своей парковки нет - Parking is on the street and permit is easily attained via City of Toronto (cost not part of agreement)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nina
август 2017
Great place!!! Perfect for family!!!
Профиль пользователя Eileen
Ответ от Eileen:
Thanks ! I am glad you enjoyed the space . It is indeed a great family space . Hope you enjoyed Toronto and your family reunion . Come back anytime :)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Annette
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Alberto
август 2017
The house itself it's okay but it is very very old inside as all the furniture as well. The rear garden is Ok but not confortable at all. I would say definitively not for an European Vacation time as the price it is not cheap.
Профиль пользователя Eileen
Ответ от Eileen:
The house was built in 1965 and has been completely renovated (2004). We do have a dog that lives with us all year and although we have a regular cleaning service I am assuming it is dog hair to which Albert might be referring . We love our garden and our home. The furniture is not old -all of it is purchased in last 10 years except one antique piece in the kitchen which was converted to an island. It is definitely not a European vacation home -it is a casual comfortable Canadian home vacation space with easy access to inner city Toronto in a fabulous area near the lake . Guests preferring a European vacation style home should definitely pay the higher nightly rates and look for homes which are a better fit .
август 2017

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Eileen

I am a teacher I have two children ages 16 and 20, one of whom is at university the other lives with me but is a national level athlete and is often away from the home base especially during the summer months when she is competing internationally. I love family, nature and travel. I often stay in Airbnb when I travel and have enjoyed my experiences. My home is best descriibed as 'cottage' feel in the city - it is inviting, comfortable, bright and clean. The spaces are relaxing. I love the cottage feel and both inside the house and my treed back yard reflect this - it is perfect for families or singles who would enjoy a safe family friendly neighborhood with amazing access to the city by ttc or car. The space is pet friendly. I have a small 4 year old dog (beagle mix rescue).

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления