Mollie our LabradorMaster bathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Home with a lovely guest bedroom, comfortable queen bed, french doors to verandah. Quiet street yet close to shops, town. Walk to St Vincents, bakery and cafe, short drive to Byron Bay. Free WIFI, Pool table in the shed where we all enjoy a game!

Жилье

Restored Californian Bungalow from 1927 with polished floors and ornate ceilings. Large modern bathroom adjoins guest room. The guest room has french timber doors leading to the guest's own private veranda with lounge and a collection of popular books.

Доступно гостям

All areas available including kitchen, lounge areas, eatery and dining room. Those who stay may share the fridge/freezer and pantry space to suit needs. We enjoy cooking, so it is your choice whether you mix with us or live singly.

Общение с гостями

Your hosts enjoy surfing on the weekends during summer, and will guide guests to local beaches. Byron Bay, Lennox Head and Ballina are a short drive or a short trip to Nimbin or Bangalow. We have a great spot to reach the Blues Festival, or Splendour in the Grass, and be able to relax before the next day.

Другие важные подробности

We do have a dog Mollie, a lovable and gentle Labrador, she is well trained, and respects the private rooms.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 708 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11803 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 3399 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 19:00.

Smoking permitted outside house on verandahs. We work during the week and need quiet time from 10:00pm


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

48 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ryan
август 2017
Perfect spot close to everything but also nice a quite, host were amazing , great conversation and stunning house with all the privacy you could want.

Профиль пользователя Jo
август 2017
A welcoming atmosphere with plenty of privacy.
Профиль пользователя Susan
Ответ от Susan:
Our pleasure Jo
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Camila
июнь 2017
Susan's place is amazing, the same for her family too! I really loved everything about it. It is exactly how it's been described and even better when you get there! I felt really welcome in her cozy, comfortable, warm family environment. Definitely would return and super recommend to stay!
Профиль пользователя Susan
Ответ от Susan:
Thanks for your lovely positive review Camila. You take care out there! Cheers Susan
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Andrew
май 2017
Lovely house and hosts. Plenty of private space. Very accomodating, keep up the good work!

Профиль пользователя Carmel
апрель 2017
Susan and her family were very welcoming and hospitable. My own personal space of bedroom, bathroom and enclosed verandah sitting space were extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Tracey
апрель 2017
Staying at Susan's house is like going a wonderful adventure. You are free to have time to yourself on your own fantastic verandah, stroll around the house or cook in the fantastic kitchen. Susan is so knowledgable, very kind and so inviting. She is a dynamic host. The room is large, the bed really comfortable and the huge bath (in your own bathroom) are part of the treats. You also get to meet the very delightful Molly. She loves a hug! The house is close to town. I loved staying at this accommodation.
Профиль пользователя Susan
Ответ от Susan:
Thanks Tracey, we all enjoyed your company. So glad you felt comfortable, take care.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Peter
март 2017
Nice friendly people who give you your privacy but are more than happy to engage and chat...we had a nice home cooked meal the last night I stayed with them which was great!

На сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Susan

We have been living and working locally for years and know the area really well. We regularly camp in the National Parks beside our beaches, and enjoy the pristine water.

Our coast is one of the best in the world (we think), and so we regularly body surf, which I have done since I was a little girl. I take our pup out with us, and she now swims along confidently!

We love travelling also, and have loved driving around our country, as well as when we were in the UK. In Europe and Japan we used the trains and found that an excellent way to get around.

I also love cooking, (when I 'm not working..) and so we eat a broad range of food at our table, and enjoy our friends' company when we can.

We enjoy hosting, we are meeting such a good cross section of people, and have had some lovely company.

A bonus for anyone considering to enter Airbnb!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления