Comfortable brand new double bedPlenty of storage and hanging space in the large wardrobe
A private room in a spacious, sunny terrace house
Хозяин Jenny
Jenny — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One sunny and private bedroom in a large four bedroom terrace house in one of the best streets in the popular inner city suburb of Newtown, Sydney. It is in a perfect location: two minutes walk to the famous King Street eateries and bars; ten minutes by bus to Sydney University, 10 minutes by train to the city and 5 minutes walk to the beautiful Sydney Park. It is in a very quiet location and far enough from the traffic noise of King St.

Жилье

The large family home offers you enough privacy and space to do your own thing, It also has a sunny lush tropical courtyard where you can escape to read, have a wine while you puff away on a cigarette or two.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use the kitchen to make your own breakfast. You are welcome to use the living room to relax and watch TV.

Общение с гостями

We are a well travelled and cross cultural family who love interacting with guests from other cultures. We also love sharing with you the Sydney that we know and love. We also love having young curious well travelled young ones in their mid or early twenties who are well socialised and considerate.

Другие важные подробности

We have an elderly blind and deaf Jack Russell called Freddie who gets a bit sad sometimes when he gets left behind by his parents and love company on those occasions.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 696 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3943 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00

General rule is we take off shoes when we are in the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - 15 year old Jack Russell called Freddie who is blind and deaf so watch him as he can get under your feet in the kitchen.
Своей парковки нет - plenty of parking in the wide tree lined street. Unlimited parking on our side of the street and two hour parking across the other side of the road
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Both upstairs and downstairs bathrooms are shared.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mimi
октябрь 2017
Jenny’s place is in an interesting and lively area, just 100 m from the bust stops and King Street, which is rather a funky area. Nevertheless, the house is in a quiet and peaceful street. Freddy the dog certainly adds to the character of the house. I felt at ease straight away, this truly was home from home.

Профиль пользователя Denison
октябрь 2017
Superb host. Jenny and Phillip went out of their way to make us feel right at home and even part of the family. Will definitely be back.

Профиль пользователя Dom
сентябрь 2017
The location was perfect and Jenny and her partner are lovely people. They were very hospitable and offered me food and coffee upon arrival and we chatted down in the comfy and homely living room. The room was perfectly clean and the space was private and comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would love to be back sometime!

Профиль пользователя Deep
август 2017
Jenny has been such a kind soul. That moment from helping me with approving the stay and though she was in Malaysia, she assisted in having Anthony help me and get the keys. The entire Howard family has been so warm and such a pleasure to interact with. It was a home away from home. The location is also great as there are a variety of restaurants near her place and Broadway (place to shop) only a 15 min bus drive from her house. Definitely recommended for anyone and everyone.

Профиль пользователя Simone
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Thanh Thu
июнь 2017
I only stayed here for one night but the hosts were very flexible with check in/out times. They were also very welcoming and nice and provided everything for a comfortable stay. I would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
март 2016
Lovely people, nice place to stay.

На сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jenny

A well travelled, multilingual professional woman with a passion for connecting people across cultures. I have two grown children who have moved out and both have travelled widely. I am interested in emerging voices and writers form developing nations or from cross cultural background. I love jazz, classical and blues music. I have a diverse taste in food but my favourite are Italian. Middle Eastern and South East Asian (Vietnamese and Thai).

Языки: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления