Fascinating Ightham Mote is just a mile from my house and an easy walk through footpaths.Lavender fields in summer, a short stroll from the house.
3 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come for a comfortable stay in Kent, and discover why we call it the Garden of England! My home in the Kent countryside is an ideal base to discover the footpaths, villages and historic treasures of the region.

Жилье

The house is in a beautiful corner of countryside. From the door you can walk to Ightham Mote, Knole House and many pretty villages and country pubs. My home is comfortable and welcoming. Two bedrooms are available, with private bathroom. In winter there is a log fire and in summer a beautiful garden to relax in.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the sitting room, dining room, kitchen and garden, plus of course the bedroom and private bathroom upstairs.

Общение с гостями

I will be delighted to host you during your stay, and share my knowledge of local walks, historic houses and countryside. With my love of languages, I particularly welcome visitors from Europe and beyond (hier spricht man Deutsch - on parle Francais - se habla Espanol y Portugues!)

Другие важные подробности

There is parking for one car, and you can help yourself to breakfast early if you want to get a head-start on your day out.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1617 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1617 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

No pets
No smoking
If you are coming in late please be considerate and don't make a noise.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Janet
июль 2017
You will certainly receive a warm welcome, cosy room and lovely breakfast. Gilliam made sure we had everything we needed and nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend if you want a peaceful location, very picturesque.

Профиль пользователя Natalie
июль 2017
Beautiful, quiet and scenic location - it is out of the way though. Gillian is a lovely host, warm and friendly and breakfast was amazing – traditional homemade jams and cereals. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Graham
июль 2017
Very warm welcome at this cozy family house located in the lovely Kent countryside, but not far from Sevenoaks.
Профиль пользователя Gillian
Ответ от Gillian:
Thanks Graham - two good suggestions!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Graham
июнь 2017
Beautiful setting, lovely room, great host and a wonderful breakfast. I would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Veronica
май 2017
Hele fijne plek. Gillian is een hele hartelijke gastvrouw. Prachtige plek met hele comfortabele bedden. Absolute aanrader!

Профиль пользователя Alex
май 2017
Lovely spot and true to description on website.
Профиль пользователя Gillian
Ответ от Gillian:
Thanks for the feedback which is appreciated.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Joseph
апрель 2017
The house was very comfortable and Gillian was a delight to visit with and talk about our trip by the fireplace. Everything was great.

Stone Street, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Gillian

I was born and grew up in this part of England and, having travelled the world including South America, Europe and the Middle East, I have returned here to my roots. I have had a varied career in teaching, writing and television and now I cultivate cobnuts, which are a speciality of this part of Kent. I take pleasure in sharing my local knowledge with visitors from around the world.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления