2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright, quiet double room in a spacious and comfortable house, situated south of the city centre in a residential suburb. Convenient and quiet location. Full bathroom with electric shower and additional WC (both shared), self serve breakfast, wifi, enclosed private garden and great transportation links. All linens, towels, toiletries included. Free parking. Friendly black cat!

Жилье

Super quiet room for a great nights sleep! Sunny south facing house with private garden and fantastic transport links. Comfortable double bed, clothes storage, hanging rail in room. Just 15 minutes away from the city centre by bus (longer in August due to Festival) or a 30-40 minute pleasant walk. Situated 5 minutes walk from Edinburgh University Kings Buildings campus. Breakfast of cereals, tea and coffee is included (self service). Towels, linens and toiletries are provided.

Please be aware - the house is not in the city centre! This is an ideal location if you're happy to take buses or have a car (free parking!). It's quiet and peaceful with garden and parking. It's very easy to reach the centre quickly, but this isn't in the middle of the city.

Доступно гостям

Guests have their own private bedroom, but can use the kitchen, living room, full bathroom and WC, private garden and free parking.

Общение с гостями

You'll be sharing the house with myself and my friendly cat, Salem. I'm around most of the time and can help suggest things to do and see around the city. Guests can reach me on my mobile with any issues. I have a list of suggested sights and restaurants in the room, too. I try to be available to welcome guests on arrival, but have a very convenient lockbox at the front door for collecting the key if I'm at work.

Другие важные подробности

I have a very friendly cat named Salem :)


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

This a clean, quiet and comfortable home. Please keep it that way while you visit.

Kitchen available for food preparation/dining until 20:00 only, and anytime for tea/coffee/microwave use. Please clean up after yourself. Dishes into the dishwasher.

Not suitable for entertaining. Guests will not bring anyone else back to the house.

Not suitable for children under the age of 12.

No loud music/noise after 23:00. If coming home later please be conscious of noise. Not suitable accommodation for late night clubbers!

Please be respectful of my home and belongings.

No smoking inside the house, you may smoke in the garden (please use outdoor ashtray. No cigarettes in the bin).

Please remove your shoes in the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Bedroom and main bathroom upstairs (13 steps)
В доме живут питомцы - My friendly black cat Salem lives on the property.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Room is private. All other areas are shared.

Отмены

114 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carolin
октябрь 2017
We had a great a time at Catherine's! Everything was nice, cozy and clean and the communication went absolutely great. We recommend this place for everybody who stays in Edinburgh!
Профиль пользователя BrookeBrooke — SuperHost.
Ответ от Brooke:
I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at my house! I'm glad Catherine was here to host you and I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you both!
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Marco
октябрь 2017
Brooke's place was really nice, much better than we expected!! It is located in a nice and quiet residential area, really close to city center. The room was clean, nice and comfortable!! Catherine helped us with everything we needed, she was a great host who made us feel like home!!
Профиль пользователя BrookeBrooke — SuperHost.
Ответ от Brooke:
I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you both, but I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with Catherine hosting!
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Ming
октябрь 2017
房东太苛刻了,蛮横霸道,只是因为我的同伴洗了裤子和袜子,晾在了房间里,就要我们搬走,原来是她服务我们,变成了我们服务她,建议不要租这个房子,房东太蛮横霸道,我永远也不想再看到她
Профиль пользователя BrookeBrooke — SuperHost.
Ответ от Brooke:
In all the time I've been hosting guests I've never encountered such awful behaviour. This guest and his male "friend" (guests appear not to even know each other) broke all my house rules and made my co-host Catherine so uncomfortable and disgusted that they were asked to leave the house. They were asked repeatedly to follow good behaviour and hygiene but blatantly ignored Catherine's requests. They left faeces (human waste!) unflushed in the toilet, on the towels I provided for them and in the bathroom bin! They flooded my bathroom by washing clothes in the bath, when I have a washing machine for guests to use. They walked around the house in only underwear, making Catherine uncomfortable on her own. They were politely given multiple warnings which were ignored, then became angry and refused to leave unless they were refunded immediately. Absolutely shocking behaviour that is unacceptable and these guests should not be doing Airbnb!
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Holly
сентябрь 2017
Brooke’s place was in a nice neighborhood within walking distance to public transportation for city center. I felt extremely welcome and comfortable in her home. I would recommend her home.
Профиль пользователя BrookeBrooke — SuperHost.
Ответ от Brooke:
So glad you had such a great time here with Catherine! Sorry I didn't get to meet you on this occasion!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Cindy
сентябрь 2017
Wij hebben een plezierig verblijf gehad. Deze locatie ligt in een rustige buurt, eigenlijk net buiten het centrum van Edinburgh. Is goed bereikbaar per bus. Schone, nette en lichte kamer. Goed bed. Gedeelde nette badkamer. Goede ontvangst door Catherine. Veel informatie gekregen. Enig minpuntje, maar wellicht hebben wij zelf van te voren niet goed gelezen. Doe even wat boodschappen voor je ontbijt. Er staan wat ontbijtgranen. Maar top B&B!
Профиль пользователя BrookeBrooke — SuperHost.
Ответ от Brooke:
Hi Cindy, I'm glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at my place when I was gone. Catherine is my great co-host and I'm glad she looked after you. We do provide breakfast for guests - teas, coffee, milk, cereals as stated on the listing (with pastries too) but guests can of course buy their own things and keep them in the kitchen. Sorry I didn't meet you on this occasion!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Sue
сентябрь 2017
Friendly, clean, comfortable. Would definitely stay again and recommend

Профиль пользователя Gwendoline
сентябрь 2017
Merci à Catherine pour son accueil lors de notre séjour et en l'absence de Brooke. Elle est très gentille et disponible quand on a besoin. La maison est très bien et située dans un endroit calme et située non loin du centre ville. Le chat de Brooke, Salem est adorable et très calme. Je recommande vivement cette hôte.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя BrookeBrooke — SuperHost.
Hi my name is Brooke, I'm a self employed business owner from Edinburgh in Scotland but I've lived and travelled all over the world. I grew up in Canada and went to school in France, then lived around USA for a few years. I love meeting interesting new people from all over the wo…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 91%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Brooke.
Brooke
Catherine помогает принимать гостей.
Catherine

Район

Похожие объявления