Resort Style Diving Pool Zen Garden 4 Bedroom
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come relax in my 4 bedroom/3 full bath home! My home features a large backyard with a BBQ Grill, Meat Smoker, Fire Pit, and Daybed for lounging in the Arizona sun along with a large diving pool.

House is 5 miles from gorgeous McDowell Mt great location for hiking and biking. Perfect spot for Spring Training at Salt River Fields & nightlife. Down the street from Mayo Clinic.

Жилье

BEDROOMS:
Master:
Queen bed with super soft topper
Flat screen
TV, Direct TV
Large Tub
Separate Shower

Guest Room 1 includes:
Shared Bathroom with Guest Room 2
Shower/Tub
Queen Bed with super soft topper
Flat screen TV with Direct TV
Hair Dryer
Iron
Wifi
Full Closet
Drawer Space

Guest Room 2 includes:
Queen Bed with super soft topper
Access to closet but it's not empty

The rooms are located upstairs so you're separated from the living space downstairs.

LIVING SPACE: Downstairs there are two living spaces both with televisions, Direct TV and Apple TV.

The large living room has a blue ray player.

The smaller living room off the kitchen has a fireplace, flat screen TV with Direct TV and Apple TV

OFFICE/3rd BEDROOM: There's also an empty office space with pull out futon. There's a connecting bathroom that has a shower.

KITCHEN: Fully stocked kitchen. You're welcome to store food in the fridge.

BACKYARD/POOL: Come relax with hummingbirds in my resort style backyard complete with comfortable covered patio with ample seating. Beat the heat in my 9ft diving pool. Get a tan on my day bed that sits next to a serene waterfall.

AMENITIES/EXTRAS: I provide tea, coffee, bottles of water, toiletries, laundry detergent, unlimited filtered water.

I have a beach cruiser that you're welcome to use as well but let me know if you need it so I can get the tires filled.

Доступно гостям

Guests can access all areas of the house including parking in the garage.

Общение с гостями

I only rent my entire home when I'm out of town but I'll be available for any questions or anything else you need.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 8911 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

Pets are not permitted in my home.

Please respect my home, keep the spaces you use clean.

Please make sure all doors are locked when you leave for the day and when you check out.

I live in a quiet neighborhood please respect my neighbors.

Smoking is permitted outdoors only

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Cindy
январь 2017
Convenient location! Great place to stay with a larger family!!

Профиль пользователя James
февраль 2016
Kelly was very welcoming, the house was clean and the pictures were very accurate. Our group had 8 guys and we slept comfortably. Would absolutely stay here again

У этого хозяина 50 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Скоттсдейл, Аризона, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя KellyKelly — SuperHost.

I'm a 36 year old marketing professional. I've been a Scottsdale local for 7 years via Michigan. I'm very quiet during the week and very active during the weekends. If you're looking for a good resource on how to eat or party right in Scottsdale, I'm your girl! I'm also into yoga, general fitness and hiking.

I decided to be an Airbnb host to cover the costs of my home and because I love to meet new people. If there's anything I can do let me know! Your satisfaction is my end goal so that you'll hopefully return again.

Ask me anything! Look forward to meeting you and making your stay a pleasant one!!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления