Sky view of Richards Lakin HouseBack of house with yard view

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
1 Bdrm полностью меблирован в собственном викторианском доме. Apt modified 2010. Полностью оборудованная кухня (кроме посудомоечной машины); Большой bdrm с 1 кроватью King и 1 односпальной кроватью (может использоваться как кушетка, чтобы сидеть, если только два человека), кабельное телевидение, DVD-плеер, 2 кресла и электрический камин; Ванная комната с душем.
translated by Google

1 Bdrm fully-furnished apt in owner-occupied Victorian home. Apt renovated 2010. Fully equipped kitchen (except no dishwasher); large bdrm with 1 King and 1 single bed (can be used like a daybed to sit on if only two people), cable TV, DVD player, 2 armchairs, and electric fireplace; full bathroom with shower/tub.

Жилье

Richards Lakin House Apartment. Fully-furnished and equipped 1 bedroom apartment in a large owner-occupied Victorian home. The large bedroom has a King bed and a single bed (which may be enjoyed like a daybed/couch if only two people staying in apartment), cable TV, electric fireplace, and 2 comfortable wicker chairs. There is no separate living room. The separate kitchen is equipped with a full-sized fridge, stove/oven, microwave, coffee maker, whole bean grinder, toaster oven, cappuccino maker, blender, sandwich maker, and all necessary plates, glasses, pots/pans and utensils. THERE IS NO DISHWASHER. Large bathroom with shower/bathtub. Wi-Fi internet available.

Ideal for a couple, but can accommodate up to 3 up to two weeks, with third person on the single bed. Extra charge applies for 3rd person due to increased need for linens and cleaning of apartment (extra fees are as follows: $10/night or $50/week). Due to the size of the apartment, it is not suitable for parties of 3 people to stay beyond two weeks.

5 minutes by car to 2 area boarding schools (Groton School & Lawrence Academy). In quiet, country neighborhood on 8 acres of land. Beautiful landscaped gardens. Free parking. Grocery store and restaurants nearby. No public transit. Coin-operated washer and dryer next door. Informational binder with listings of area restaurants and area "Things to Do" is provided. For stays longer than 1 week, a change of bed linens and towels is provided once per week. I am sorry, but ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING AND NO PETS ALLOWED.

I am sorry but we are unable to accommodate children under the age of 6.

This is a self-catering rental apartment. We do not provide housekeeping/cleaning services during your stay. We ask that you keep the apartment clean and tidy throughout your stay. Please clean kitchen dishes and appliances after each use. Cleaning supplies are provided for this purpose. Apartment is expected to be left in tidy condition upon check out.

50 minutes drive Northwest of Boston. 15 minutes to Nashua, NH. 45 minutes Northeast of Worcester, MA.

For more reviews of the property, please look also on tripadvisor.

Доступно гостям

Гости могут воспользоваться крыльцом переднего фермера с набором бистро и креслами-качалки, а также гостиным уголком на заднем дворе. 2 парковочных места. Гости могут пользоваться библиотекой DVD и карточными играми.
translated by Google

Guests may use the front farmer's porch with bistro set and rocking chairs as well as a seating area in back yard gardens. 2 parking spaces. Guests have access to DVD library and card/board games.

Общение с гостями

Hosts have owned the house for 21 years and can provide area information and be available as needed for any help. We live in the house and can be easily reached by knocking on our door or calling our phone.

Другие важные подробности

В доме есть 8 акров земли с акром загородных садов с многолетними цветами, беседкой, скамейками, зонами отдыха, кормушками для птиц и скворечниками и фонтанами. Наслаждайтесь дикой природой! Мы видели индюков, оленей, лисиц, кроликов, енотов, детских белок и всегда много птиц.
translated by Google

The house has 8 acres of land with an acre of country gardens with perennial flowers, arbor, benches, seating areas, bird feeders and birdhouses, and fountains. Enjoy the wildlife! We have seen turkeys, deer, fox, rabbits, raccoons, baby squirrels and always have plenty of birds.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 594 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 35%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

Self-catering apartment. No cleaning service provided during your stay. Guests are expected to leave premises tidy with all dishes cleaned. Children must be 6 or older and 3 people maximum are allowed in the apartment (with 3rd person on an air mattress). No smoking and no pets, please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kathleen
август 2017
Shenna and Joe are wonderful hosts and provided lots of little "extras" like a large selection of videos and storage for my bike in their garage. The apartment is comfortable and very nicely decorated with original paintings and a Victorian flair. There is plenty of room for one or two people. I was there for six weeks, and it felt very much like home. If you enjoy hiking or biking, Pepperell is the place to be -- a rail trail and lots of woodsy hiking venues.

Профиль пользователя Juanita
июль 2017
We really enjoyed our 1 month stay in Pepperell at this very comfortable apartment while we visited family and friends. We also loved exploring the many walking trails and restaurants in the Pepperell area. Our hostess Shenna was very informative at check in and during our stay to answer any questions we had.

Профиль пользователя Patt
апрель 2017
The apartment was a perfect place for us as we transitioned from the selling of our family home to a move abroad for a work assignment. We stayed 5 weeks. I rate this as basic for the simple fact that cooking was very hard to do with the space limitations of the kitchen. It was perfectly sized for making toast in the morning or heating up something in the microwave (though the plates were a bit big for this purpose). We ate a lot of take-out from C&S Pizza as well as from Mariano's restaurant (we ate at both places a few times as well). Pepperell, for such a small town has two diners which were both very good for a quick bite to eat.

Профиль пользователя Ana
октябрь 2016
If you like a country setting for your Airbnb then this place is for you. Comfortable bed and a fully equipped kitchen are pluses.

Профиль пользователя Patricia
сентябрь 2016
Our stay at Shenna's apartment was great! We typically stay at a hotel when we visit our family in MA, but decided to do something different this visit. We were visiting from the DC area for my mom's 90th birthday party at my family's house in Pepperell. Shenna's apt is just minutes away from my family's house so it was so convenient, and the accommodation was better than staying in a hotel! It felt very cozy and much more personal. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped. We will definitely stay at Shenna's place again! Thanks, Shenna!

Профиль пользователя Moe
август 2016
We had an amazing stay at Shenna's apartment, Shenna and her husband were always reachable and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Judy
май 2016
My husband and I had a wonderful stay and were well accommodated in a very nicely decorated apartment, along with everything we could possibly need during our two month stay. Beautiful gardens, peaceful and all services are within a one mile radius. We would definitely stay again at "Their Home", "Our Home" away from home. Thanks Shenna and Joe Don and Judy
Профиль пользователя Shenna
Ответ от Shenna:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Judy and Don! We really enjoyed having you. Safe travels! Shenna
май 2016

Pepperell, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Shenna

I am a clinical psychologist with a part-time private practice within the main house. My husband, Joe Tansey, is a chiropractor also in practice in Pepperell. Married 23 years, we have a 15-year-old daughter. We've fully renovated the Richards Lakin House, our 1884 Victorian home which we named after the original owners. We have lived here 17 years and have landscaped the property with beautiful gardens. I love to travel, garden, scrapbook, research genealogy, and to take photographs. I lived in England for 6 months as a 9-year-old girl and have loved traveling ever since. We've been to Ireland, Germany, Italy, England, Mexico, Canada and several areas of the United States (California, Arizona, Texas, Georgia, the Carolinas and all over New England). Since owning our home, we have always had renters (initially as year-round tenants until the past two years when we fully renovated the space and furnished it to rent on a nightly or occasional basis). I enjoy people and want to make their experience in our apartment very comfortable and a "home away from home."

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления