30m2 well located in a cute, calm & touristic area
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Рядом с метро (и RER) и ресторанами. Обязательно посетите окрестности (Опера, Ле-Лувр, Пале-Рояль ...) WIFI, принтер, стиральная машина, ванна, фен и выпрямитель для волос ...
translated by Google

Near the subway station (and RER) and restaurants.
A must-see neighborhood (the Opera, Le Louvre, Palais Royal...)
WIFI, printer, washing machine, bathtub, hair dryer & hair straightener...

Жилье

Квартира идеально расположена в самом сердце Парижа и перед садом (что очень приятно в летнее время). Это одна большая комната площадью 30 м2 с отдельной ванной комнатой. Он имеет очень высокий потолок, который делает его еще больше. Кровать удобная двуспальная кровать. Ванная комната - большая положительная точка квартиры: в ней есть две раковины и ванна. Вы будете окружены множеством ресторанов и туристических мест, таких как l'Opéra Garnier, le Louvre, le Palais-Royal, les Grands Magasins (и многое другое), к которым вы можете добраться пешком.
translated by Google

The flat is perfectly located in the heart of Paris and in front of a garden (which is very pleasant during summertime).

It's one big room of 30m2 with a separated bathroom. It has a very high ceiling which make it look even bigger. The bed is a comfortable king size. The bathroom is a big positive point of the apartment : it contains two sinks and a bathtub.

You will be surrounded by many restaurants and touristic places, such as l'Opéra Garnier, le Louvre, le Palais-Royal, les Grands Magasins (and more) that you can reach by walking.

Доступно гостям

Вся квартира для вас.
translated by Google

The whole flat is for you.

Общение с гостями

Я останусь все время, если вам нужна помощь.
translated by Google

I will stay available the whole time if you need any help.

Другие важные подробности

Я написал некоторую информацию о окрестности (например, мои любимые места, чтобы поесть или посетить) в папке. Вы также найдете на моем месте книги о Париже (например, найти забавные места для еды или фотографию).
translated by Google

I wrote some informations about the neighborhood (like my favorite places to eat or to visit) in a folder.
You will also find books in my place about Paris (to find funny places to eat or photography book for example).


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 71051 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 6395 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

The walls are soundproof but please do not put your music too loud or do not party hard. This is where I live so I would prefer that my neighbours still like me after your departure ! :D Thank you !
(If you want to party, ask me, I know where to go)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Natalia
сентябрь 2017
She was very attentive and always on-line. Check-in and check-out were very very easy. The apartment is located in a very convenient location close to the main attractions. Thank you very much, Domitille

Профиль пользователя Yvonne
июль 2017
Domitille is a really nice and lovely host. As it is our first time to use Airbnb, so we took a lot of time on checking host online evaluation. We found Domitille had very good feedback from all the tenants. So finally we gave a try for our first experience on using Airbnb and renting flat. Since we never have chance to travel to Europe, so we asked many questions : ) Domitille is always kindly and reply in detail by quick response. We lived 9 days 9 nights, and I can say the location is really convenient and there are so many restaurants and super markets around. Besides, it just take 10 minutes to Metro subway and 15 minutes to Opera by walking. The flat has 2 step of security which are the gate of flat and elevator, so it is quite safe. Furthermore, the flat is really quiet especially in the night. We are really lucky to live in Domitille's sweet flat and we DID really enjoy/miss the life we stayed there in Paris. If we have chance to go Paris, no doubt your sweet flat is our best choice : )

Профиль пользователя Amy
июнь 2017
I booked Domitille's place for 6 nights and i had a lovely stay. Even though I have not met her, her instructions on how to get to her place and all were accurate and easy to follow. She checks in on me occasionally to make sure I'm doing fine which was much appreciated as well. The place was a small studio but sufficient for 2 people. It was extremely clean and she took care to provide little notes for things to take note of around the place. I would definitely recommend a stay at Domitille's!

Профиль пользователя Angel
апрель 2017
Staying at Domitille's place is like staying at a young cousin's place who graciously let you have her flat while you visit from out of town. Her flat is conveniently located, most sites are within easy walking distance, essentially located in "the little Tokyo" of Paris so on top of Japanese and French, there are other Asian cuisines to choose from (Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Taiwanese, even bubble tea!). It's quite spacious for Paris standard, and good water pressure at full size shower is a bonus after a tiring day of exploring the city. All in all, very good value for our money!

Профиль пользователя Xiaoge
апрель 2017
This is my first time to Paris and I'm so happy that I've chosen the flat of Domitille. It's very comfortable, cozy, clean and big enough. Domitille is very nice and helpful, too. The location is also so perfect, near to the metro and many travel sites, as Louvre museum and so on. Near the house, there are so many good restaurants and I enjoy them so much. Next time to Paris, I'll still choose this adorable flat in no hesitation! 超级棒的公寓,很干净很舒服足够大,并且房东人超级好。非常热情靠谱,把所有问题都为我们考虑好了,且提前准备了。回复非常快。房子的地理位置也很好,周围都是好吃的日韩中餐馆,当然也有很多法餐馆。大部分景点走路都能到,附近也有好几个地铁站,机场大巴也是十五分钟步行距离。位于市中心很安全的街区,强推!中国游客还可以提前准备好小礼物带给房东,她会很开心哦!

Профиль пользователя Lauren
март 2017
Domitille's apartment is the perfect amount of space for two people, in a great location that's walkable to many attractions or to the metro. The opera district is home to many Japanese and Chinese restaurants with amazing food! Check in and check out we're really easy thanks to great communication. Plus the building is extra secure. We appreciated having a full size comfortable bed, and a separate couch (not a futon bed). After closing the blinds the studio gets really dark and quiet at night, and lots of natural light in the day time. Having a full size shower was also nice! Thanks again Domitille! Can't wait to return to Paris this fall! - Lauren & Kelsey

Профиль пользователя Lou
март 2017
Perfect location. Comfortable bed. Good wifi. Worst criticism I can make is that the fridge is abit noisy!

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя DomitilleDomitille — SuperHost.

Hello Airbnb community ! Let me introduce myself !!
My name is Domitille, I am 23 years old. I live in Paris. I am a social psychology student. More than everything, I like electronic music ! (Villalobos, Derrick May, do they ring a bell to you?)
I also like cinema (Almodovar, Dolan, Wong Kar-Wai...), litterature ( there are many books in my place!).
Of course I LOVE TRAVELING. Thanks to Airbnb, I already traveled in many countries !
As I love meeting new people. I am 99% sure that I would be pleased to meet you ! ;-)

Bonjour la communauté Airbnb ! Laissez-moi me présenter !
Je m'appelle Domitille, j'ai 23 ans. Je vis à Paris.
J'étudie la psychologie sociale mais je suis quand même cool, t'inquiètes pas.
Plus que tout, j'aime la musique électronique ! (Villalobos, Derrick May, tu connais?)
J'aime aussi le cinéma (Almodovar, Dolan, Wong Kar-Wai), la littérature (j'ai beaucoup de livres chez moi!).
Bien sûr, j'ADORE VOYAGER. Merci à Airbnb pour ça, j'ai déjà pu visiter beaucoup de pays !
Comme j'aime rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, je suis à peu près sûre que je serais ravie de faire ta connaissance ! ;-)

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления