produce garden is a work in progressoriginal kitchen, gas stove, exhaust, refrigerator, microwave, appliances, working kitchen

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious bedroom above printmaking studio in 1970s A-frame in beautiful rural setting. Close to Wombat Forest for walks. Restaurants, cafes, shops and sourdough bakery 5 minutes. Access to full kitchen, garden produce and wireless internet available.

Жилье

Large bedroom has IKEA queen bed, IKEA day bed, work table, easy chair, built-in robes, and large window with view of back garden. Large leadlight window complements the triangular space. Spiral wooden stairs to bedrooms.

Доступно гостям

Guests have their own large bedroom, access to a full kitchen with gas stove, overhead exhaust fan, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, kitchen table, sofa, wood heater in the winter, reverse cycle downstairs, fans and panel heater in bedrooms, and bathroom adjacent to the kitchen. Spiral wooden stairs to bedrooms.

Общение с гостями

Guests' bedroom is in a 1970s A-frame printmaking studio. I live in a modern energy efficient cottage separated by 10 metres of decking. I will meet guests and show them their room and the kitchen/bathroom/sofa area. Welcome pack provided, bread, butter, fruit, yogurt, eggs.

Другие важные подробности

The studio below is a working printmaking studio where I teach and run workshops. Accommodation is available in-between workshops, and there would only be minimal use of the downstairs studio during your stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 945 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 5669 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

No smoking in the A-frame, rooms left tidy when leaving.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Evan
сентябрь 2017
Dianne is a kind and friendly host with an attention to the little things that regally make you feel welcomed, such as local bread and eggs. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
август 2017
Dianne was a very warm and welcoming host. The space was just as cosy as it appears I'm the photos. Highly recommend!!!

Профиль пользователя Jaala
июль 2017
A beautiful creative space. Warm and toasty on a freezing cold Trentham night. Centrally located. Yummy breakfast supplies. Exactly as depicted. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Andria
май 2017
Great place has everything you need. Dianne was a great host and her studio had some amazing artwork! The Woodford was cosy and warm same for the bedroom!

Профиль пользователя Tee
апрель 2017
This is a quaint place on a property that was amazing. Dianne is a really nice hostess and a very interesting artist. She accommodated our early check in. The 1970s A-frame was very interesting; her studio and bathroom on the ground floor. The bedroom are up the top of a spiral staircase. The room is basic but spacious but be prepared for a firm mattress. The location is ideal as near the heart of the town (about 5 blocks away) but very quiet. The price is quite economical for the area.

Профиль пользователя Tamil
февраль 2017
Great host and room!

Профиль пользователя Kate
январь 2017
Dianne is very welcoming and friendly. Trentham is a lovely place to stay and the accommodation was great.
Профиль пользователя DianneDianne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Dianne:
Loved that Lottie spent time with you on the deck. She is a dear dog. I hope the concert in Ballarat was fantastic. And not too hot. Xxx
январь 2017

Trentham, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя DianneDianne — SuperHost.

I run a printmaking studio from a 1970s A-frame, with accommodation. I am setting up a garden so that guests can use the produce in their meals. Its a work in progress! I exhibit prints and a range of works in galleries. I lived in Adelaide until I moved to Trentham in 2014. The A-frame is a wonderful and unique building. I live in a recently built cottage adjacent to the A-frame.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления