Shared Meals area seats 8-10 nice and comfy.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Friendly home 1k walk to Trigg & Scarborough Beaches 200 mtrs walk to the Bus Stop taking you to Perth City in 25 min door to door. Walk to friendly Cafe's, small shops as well as Karrinyup Mall Most of our guests love the proximity to our beach.

Жилье

Small Room well equipped with full closet, Double Bed & Desk. Private Bathroom with Shower Toilet & Sink.

Доступно гостям

Access to private bedroom & Bathroom, shared outdoor deck and 2 living rooms as well as shared kitchen facilities.

Общение с гостями

Host work full time, have hosted for over 20 years guests from around the world with many referrals, as well as friends & family of guests coming to stay and or socialise. Always willing to assist with any travel ideas to help our guests get the most out of their stay in WA.

Другие важные подробности

We have 2 dogs that live outside and 3 cats that are outside most of the day.
Host Dad Brian is a well travelled Canadian who first came down under as a back packer. Host Kimberly is an American having lived in Perth for over 25 years. We have 1 son 10 years old at home all of us are enthusiastic travellers.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1179 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6176 р
Цена на выходные 2593 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are very flexible hosts, and work with the need of our guests.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Diwakar
февраль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jana Lilian
февраль 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Kim and Brain are very nice and helpful hosts. They've got a beautiful house and lovely pets. We had a great time thank you very much.

На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Kim

We Like Good Food Good Company & Good Wine, Travel is a passion for our family - we could not live without knowing where the next airline ticket was taking us!
We have been hosting Guests in our Home for over 20 Years, we love sharing Perth with Visitors and seeing it through their eyes.

Hubby and I travel very differently - I own 2 Travel Agencies so I have become used to lovely exotic places & comfy hotels - Brian is a Backpacker at heart and is happiest when we are travelling with no timeline or schedule.

Hope to meet you soon

Район

Похожие объявления