The twin bed.View from the bedroom in the evening
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A master bedroom that has an attached bath with laundry in-house, a gym downstairs and many places to eat downstairs. Offering for long term stay. Contact me for pricing :) You'll be in for a surprise!

Жилье

I'm offering my entire room (a queen bed and a twin bed) for long term stay. Contact me for more info.

I have a lovely girl roommate who has her own room and bathroom so you'll only run into her in the living room.

Regarding food - feel free to get your stuff and cook. But please do clean all the dishes you use :)
There's free street parking available. I have an extra power strip in case you need to charge many devices simultaneously (assuming of course you have their chargers :P)

There's free laundry about 8 steps from the room (yes, in the apartment). Detergent pods are on top of the dryer.

I include a cleaning fee because I get the bathroom cleaned and also wash the pillow cases, bed sheets, comforter and towels after each guest leaves. I can assure you that you're always using fresh towels and bedding.

I have also included a security deposit that will be charged only if something were amiss.

Доступно гостям

There's a gym you could use downstairs. I use it everyday so it has everything that a person needs. There are plenty of common areas you could use in the apartment building during the day.

Общение с гостями

I work from 9-6 so I'll be available to speak after 6:30 PM. But text me whenever during the day and I should be able to respond.

Другие важные подробности

When 'checking out', remove pillow covers, sheets and comforter and place on one corner of the bed. No need to fold :)



Цены
Плата за уборку 1793 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17931 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 09:00

Be cool, people! :D
This is a non-smoking house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
28 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ryan & Natalie
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Abhi

Hello there! I am a Abhi; Abhiram to those who can pronounce it :) I'm in charge of Business Development where I work. I finished grad school from Boston University in Jan 2015 and have since been in Los Angeles and Washington DC. I play table tennis, football (soccer) and tennis (recreationally of course). I hike on weekends and intend to do the AT in the near future. The PCT if I survive the AT. I'm always game for something interesting and new :)

I keep my space as clean as possible. I, like some, find that it is a clear reflection of the state of mind. Messy room = messy head. I'm always trying to balance order and chaos to keep things interesting.

I'm easy to live with. Having moved often in the last 2 years, I've lived with about 10 different people and they'll all vouch for my being perfect 'roommate-material'. Which obviously means that I get along with people quite well! (with pets, even better)

I look forward to meeting more people either on my travels or when I'm hosting!

Языки: English, Hindi

Район

Похожие объявления