Located above Lost Weekend coffee, nearby Cafe Grumpy and Irving Farm Coffee Roasters :)
Lovely LES 1BR, W/D & Elevator: DEC. SUBLET PREFR.

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful, furnished & clean 1 BR with exposed brick available for December through Jan 1st! This is a truly rare find with many amenities on one of the nicest streets in the LES. Two blocks from Cafe Grumpy/Irving Farm coffee, endless restaurants and bars and art galleries (but very quiet at night) on Orchard Street! Preferably a long term sublet ($1520 + utilities per month if you inbox me for a negotiated price). Pets welcome!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2978 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are looking for someone who is clean (I really must emphasize this part because it's super important to all of us), easy going, considerate, and mature. We never bring the party home and tend to keep it quiet and chill on week days (weekends are another story).


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Dana
январь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Chloe

As someone who has lived in Bali and NYC- and working on the go as a consultant in tech products/design- traveling is a huge part of who I am. I am all for exploring cuisines/restaurants, visiting up and coming art exhibitions, making friends around the world, and being immersed in local culture. Looking forward both giving and receiving the chance to adventure in new places!

Похожие объявления