Lovely flat close to Copenhagen
Lovely flat close to Copenhagen
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The flat is placed in Søllerød - a quite village 15 kilometers from Copenhagen close to bus and train. Perfect if you are to green surroundings, Michelin Restaurant, golf Court, museum and shops.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Hanne And Allan
сентябрь 2017
We have just completed a ten day stay in Pernille's home in Søllerød. Pernille's home is very comfortable and was a good size for the three of us.. We were warmly welcomed and shown around her home. She had a lot of tourist information and maps detailing attractions and local events in the. Copenhagen area which were appreciated. Her home is located in a quiet residential area with many large green-spaces for walking. It is close to major bus lines linking the small community to the major train lines and metro in Copenhagen. If you are travelling with a car there is an available parking space. There is a very well-stocked grocery store just a five minute walk away where you can buy fresh bread daily and they have a wide selection of wine and spirits. Thank you Pernille we enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Anne
май 2017
Very nice two story, two bedroom apartment on second floor of building. Outside stairs are steep and the inside staircase to the bedrooms and bathroom is steep and narrow-be careful !! Floors squeak but don't know if people in suite on ground floor were affected. Lots of green areas in neighbourhood for walking and enjoying nature. Very good hostess, obviously likes people!

Holte, ДанияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Pernille

Район

Похожие объявления