study nookplenty of light
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This comfortable East Melbourne home, convenient to the Tennis Centre, MCG, trams & train, hospitals, cafes and gardens, offers a spacious bedroom with work area and private bathroom. It is a fifteen minute amble or short tram ride to the Paris end of Collins Street through the Fitzroy and Treasury Gardens.

Жилье

This comfortable home is distinctively renovated and furnished by it's architect owner. It's ambience is enhanced by the host's modest art collection displayed, not only in the living area, but also in the guest bedroom.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have (sometimes shared) use of the bathroom on the same Ground floor level as their bedroom plus can share the use of the kitchen and dining/living area with their host. Long stay guests are free to use the laundry facilities.
The first floor (accessed by spiral stairway) is for private use of the host only and has its own bathroom facilities, independent of the guest bathroom.

Общение с гостями

The host will be generally available to welcome guests and show them over the house. Should this not be possible at any stage, a key can be made available for collection from the cafe immediately next door. (The cafe hours are 7.00am until 3.00pm daily).

Другие важные подробности

The house is conveniently located immediately next to arguably East Melbourne's most iconic breakfast venue, the George Street Cafe, serving great food and coffee and open from 7.00am until 3.00pm Monday to Friday and from 8.00am on weekends.
Centrally positioned, within a short walk:
a) to the South is Melbourne's premier sporting precinct with the MCG, Tennis Centre, AAMI Stadium and Hisense Arena;
b) to the East is the Fitzroy and Treasury Gardens and the Paris end of Collins Street;
c) to the North is funky Fitzroy and Collingwood with their galleries, restaurants and eclectic shopping.
c) to the East is Richmond's Bridge Road shopping strip and the Vietnamese Quarter with its cheap eateries.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 965 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 724
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 4583 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00

There are five house rules:
1. This is a strictly no smoking household
2. Keep noise level to a minimum
3. Please do not invite your friends or other people around. The space is for registered Airbnb users only.
4. No pets.
5. No eating or drinking in the bedroom.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susan
август 2017
Comfortable, convenient and reasonable.

Профиль пользователя Robert
июль 2017
Great host and place. So close to everything and Graeme is very welcoming and easy to talk to.

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2017
I chose Graeme's place as it was close to the MCG. It was a perfect location set back from the main road and very quiet. There is a funky cafe right next door and they do great coffee and breakfasts. Graeme's house is really cosy and clean. I loved that the walls are covered in an extraordinarily eclectic variety of original art works which are well worth checking out. I would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Gabriela
май 2017
Absolutely lovely place, you could spend hours admiring the works on the wall. Graeme was an amazing host with great stories to tell about each of the artworks. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Huy
апрель 2017
The house is in a fantastic location. Close to CBD, public transport. A safe neighbourhood. Really close to MCG with walking distance. Graeme is a really nice person. I've enjoyed a month in his house and definitely back here if I'm in Melbourne Recommended!!!

Профиль пользователя Hensley
март 2017
Great location. Easy access to parking with a $10/day fee. Cafe just next door and very tranquil surrounds. Plenty of parklands to explore nearby and pleasant 20 minute walk into the heart of the city. Graeme is easy going and gives you plenty of privacy when you're in the home.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
февраль 2017
I wasn't staying for very long so didn't get to enjoy everything Graeme's place had to offer but it was great and exactly the perfect location.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Graeme

A retired architect, my interests include viewing/collecting contemporary art as well as travel, preferably to somewhere new and exotic. Travel for me can have cultural aspects such as Air Fairs or be merely adventure such as windsurfing or whitewater rafting in remote locations or scuba-diving with big sharks.
I have an eclectic art collection that contains Australian and International works and includes some nudity. This is displayed throughout my home.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления