Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Probably the cosiest chair you've sat onThe Bed Room
50m2 cosy flat in the city centre
50m2 cosy flat in the city centre
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This flat consists of a bedroom, a big living room/kitchen, a bathroom and toilet.

It is situated a 10-minute walk from the city centre and has good connections to public transport.

Also, one of the best restaurants in town is near!

Жилье

My wish is that you feel at home in my flat!

There is one bed (200x140cm), in which two people can sleep. Extra mattresses can be easily arranged as well!

The flat is a 10 minute walk to the city centre (Jakominiplatz) and 3 minutes to the next tram station (Finanzamt).

There is a YAMAHA E-Piano which you can of course use if you play!

Доступно гостям

You will have the whole apartment for yourself during your stay!

Удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1069 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2138 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 матраса на полу
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Отмены
Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Florian
август 2017
Wir haben mit unserer kleinen Tochter 10 Tage in der Wohnung von Nadine verbracht und uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Wohnung ist klein aber fein und mit viel Liebe fürs Detail eingerichtet, man fühlt sich sofort wie zuhause. Alles war tiptop sauber und es ist alles da, was man (auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt) benötigt. Kommunikation und Schlüsselübergabe haben reibungslos funktioniert und Nadine hat uns sogar ein Kinderbett für unsere Tochter bereitgestellt. Vom Feinsten...

Профиль пользователя Nadiah
июль 2017
This is a lovely, cosy and extremely clean flat only 10 minutes walk from the city centre and a very short drive to the motorway. The kitchen is very well equipped with all the necessary utensils and pans and more! Nadine is an excellent host who responds promptly to all enquiries and check in and out is really easy as there is a safe to collect and leave the keys. Would recommend to anyone coming to Graz!

Профиль пользователя Anthony
июнь 2017
Great apartment in central Graz. Easy communication and checkin.

Профиль пользователя Mariana
май 2017
I stayed here for 3 weeks and it was really comfortable! Walking distance from the city centre. Super clean. The kitchen is well equipped. And Nadine helped me with all my doubts, she even brought me a drying rack so i could easily hang out the laundry. Perfect place to enjoy Graz!

Профиль пользователя Szilvia
январь 2017
We had a wonderful New Year`s Eve long weekend stay at Nadine`s home. She is very very friendly,kind and helpful. The flat is very nice,we loved it,well equipped,clean and is close to the city center by vehicles and by walk as well. Thank you Nadine,everything was fantastic! :)

Профиль пользователя Ennio
декабрь 2016
Bell'appartamento, ben arredato ubicato in un quartiere molto tranquillo e molto vicino al centro storico di Graz: meno di dieci minuti di camminata. Nelle vicinanze ci sono ristoranti tipici e market. Nadine è stata molto disponibile e gentile. Мы с мужем остались очень довольны выбранными аппартаментами. Квартира очень удобная, уютная, теплая и с замечательной атмосферой! Европейский комфорт с легким восточным акцентом. Очень близко от центра, очень удобное место расположения. Рядом есть супермаркет и сеть магазинов, направленных на продвижение диетических и эко-продуктов. Но также рядом легко найти кафе и ресторанчики с замечательной традиционной австрийской кухней и съесть настоящий венский шницель. все было очень здорово. Спасибо большое, Надин, за чувство уюта и комфорта которое мы увезли с собой из предрождественского Граца!

Профиль пользователя Susan
декабрь 2016
I loved this bright, sunny, beautiful and costly apartment, as well as Nadine's thoughtful approach to hospitality. Also loved the easy walking distance to the center of town!

Hart bei Graz, АвстрияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Nadine

I'm Nadine, 21 years old and not very good at writing descriptions about myself.

Apart from studying primary school education, I spend a lot of time in the kitchen cooking and baking things I prefer to give away and share with friends instead of eating myself (although sometimes, I like to eat them myself, too). I like to play the guitar and sing and I have a faible for British accent and as of late Ethiopian food.

I value honesty and helpfulness a lot in people. I like Norah Jones, Jamie Cullum and John Mayer and think that travelling is one of the coolest things to do.

Being part of a very multicultural family I have traveled quite a bit, but still number one of my to-travel-list are Australia and South America. Hopefully soon.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления