DinningKids room with 2 x single beds
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Easy access to everything, open sunny living in a relaxed, well appointed family home.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1319 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 2637 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Guests' Obligations:

1. Leave the place as you find it or better.

2. Respect the residential amenity of the property and neighbours;

3. Maintain noise to a reasonable level and, in particular, between 10pm and 8am;

4. Dispose of garbage and recycling in accordance with the usual practice at the property and in the allocated bins. Guests must not leave excess rubbish in common or public areas;

5. Notify the owners of any complaints as soon as possible;

6. Ensure the security of the property is carried out in full during occupancy;

7. Guests will be liable for any excess fee for accidental damages made to the property i.e. fire, theft, building damage;

8. Be responsible for their Visitors and, have no more than 15 guests at any one time.

9. Before departure, strip beds and leave all used linens in the bathroom basket provided.

10. Used dishes should be stacked in the dishwasher and a cycle turned on before leaving.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

29 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nathan
сентябрь 2017
My family of four absolutely loved our time in Matthew and Tennille's home. In fact, we would have stayed longer if the house hadn't already been booked after our departure date. Our daughters actually cried when we had to leave. A few highlights: The kitchen and dining areas are large and well equipped. The living room made for both comfortable evenings and cozy lazy mornings/afternoons. Our daughters had a fantastic time playing in the play room and reading from dozens of kids books. We all adored Charlie, their sweet and friendly cat. Our hosts were courteous, welcoming, and generous with the levels of access to their home and amenities. The location is not downtown, but just minutes away by car. We found the entire Auckland region to be quite accessible from the house. Thanks again Matthew, Tennille and family for the wonderful memories.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
апрель 2017
Home was a wonderful place to stay, compared to a motel/hotel. House was comfortable to stay in, and was ideally located close to restaurants, pubs, and shopping centre. The owners are easy to communicate with, and answered any of my questions I had. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone who is interested in a place to stay at Auckland.

Профиль пользователя VickyVicky — SuperHost.
март 2017
Great accommodation. Close to bus stop, mall, local shops and pubs. 15 min drive to stadium which was also a bonus. Really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Julie
февраль 2017
Beau logement avec grande cuisine. Quartier calme.

Профиль пользователя He
январь 2017
非常好的住宿环境,客厅和厨房餐厅呈L型练成一体,厨房的操作台超大,后花园有蹦床,适合有孩子、愿意自己煮食的家庭。影音电器很方便使用,强烈推荐。

Профиль пользователя Stephan
январь 2017
Very nice neighborhood, awesome kitchen, friendly cat :-) very clean and well equipped!

Профиль пользователя Erica
январь 2017
Thanks for a great mini-break. We really enjoyed the stay and being semi-close to Auckland CBD and what it has to offer. It was great to be able to enjoy some of the fruits of your garden (the plums were delicious!) and the kids enjoyed playing with your kids toys while the big kid enjoyed the records. We would return. Thanks again. Cheers

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя MatthewMatthew — SuperHost.

We're a young family. We've got a couple of gorgeous girls who are growing up too fast and a couple of slinky cats too. We like going on camping trips in the Kombi in summer and picking peas straight out of the garden. We both work in advertising (hands up), a creative and a producer, but for different agencies in town. We love to read books and watch movies, even Olive who can't read yet, especially Roald Dahl and Pixar but also everything else. Trips to the beach (East coast! West coast!) and walks in the woods. Ice cream any flavour. Travelling everywhere. Gardening. Roasted Almonds. Cooking. Drawing. Painting. Crafting. Big reds and cold whites. Swinging on the swing. Swimming. Diving. Fishing, Coffee. Cricket & rugby & hockey. Eggs with soldiers. Doing cartwheels and handstands.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления