HOME (FRONT)STREET VIEW FROM FRONT OF HOME

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

3 month minimal lease. 4 bedroom home with private rms rented to mature working adults. On main floor- shares a full bath w/ 1 other. Recently painted w/ all newer decor & amenities. Queen bed, walk-in closet, 32" Smart TV; DVD; Pd utilities & More

Жилье

Professional House Cleaner every 3 weeks for the shared Bathroom and all Common Areas. This home is Equipped with all the essentials: A Quality Room for the One who truly appreciates such. The full bath has tub and shower; plenty of cabinet space therein. Great water pressure. The entire bedroom decor is fresh: includes Queen bed with 1000+ thread count sheets; plush mattress and Egyptian cotton- like linens. Lots of storage including 2 built in drawers on bed; night stand, & Spacious, Walk-in closet; Laundry Basket; Full length mirror; Leather comfy accent chair, Ottoman; Chest of drawers and 30-some inch Smart TV ... just bring your streaming device or account. There is a small desk for your laptop; A beautiful ceiling fan w/ lights and reverse mode. You will definitely look forward to relaxing in this peaceful space after a hard days (or nights) work. Plenty of natural light to allow in and dark-out curtains when needed to close it out.

Доступно гостям

Besides your individually keyed bedroom you are encouraged to enjoy ALL Common spaces: Living Room, Dining Room, Full Kitchen recently purchased Stainless Steel Appliances and with most other amenities; Eat-in Nook; Small deck off kitchen; Back Yard (has Tiny grill), and white wicker furniture; Detached Laundry Room with High Efficiency Washer & Dryer (have your quarters handy); plenty of cabinet space for 'your' laundry products. You'll find an Ironing Board, and plenty counter space for folding.

Общение с гостями

Owner (A fellow Nurse) lives on-site a few nights/week -between jobs & shifts. Every opportunity will be made to definitely meet you upon arrival... To show you the in's and outs of the place. All current Tenants will be made aware of your arrival. If your arrival conflicts with Owner's work schedule you will be given clear instructions for admission.

Другие важные подробности

On-street parking typically in front or near home. Neighbors are quiet. Many retired and others working so out and about early. We are friendly, speak to and respect one another. This is NOT a party house nor one of late night social gatherings (during weekdays).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 16:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 6083
Залог за сохранность имущества: 60825
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Respectful of Roomies. No Smoking (inside or out) on premise! Minimally, You Use it you clean it, Clean up after self and leave common areas uncluttered and as clean as you'd expect to find it. Participate as much as possible in sorting recyclables from garbage; Take out/ empty trash on trash day.
Well maintained OLD (late 1930's) House w/ original hardwood floors... which reveals its age by its squeaks in some areas.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
90 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Musu
январь 2017
Great Location near Bart Internet sometimes slow No cable TV. Poor signals with Local channels
Профиль пользователя Iris
Ответ от Iris:
Thanks for visiting with us Musu; I May have to check into the Cable TV... Streaming can occasionally create a challenge without One's streaming device.
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Kenyatta
сентябрь 2016
The pictures don't do the space justice. The bed was super comfortable. The walk-in closet was huge. Ms Iris was very accomadating! My only issues revolved around some of the other tenants noise level. The floor was super squeaky in spots, but overall I would definetly stay here again. It was almost as comfortable as being at home. Everything was as promised.
Профиль пользователя Iris
Ответ от Iris:
Kenyatta: Thank you for the opportunity to host you in our Old House. We do strive to provide a clean, inviting space of comfort and I'm overjoyed to read that our accommodations allowed you to experienced that here. I appreciate & respect your insight in all matters relating to our home for such is the vehicle we utilize to further improve the comfort of our future guest. Sharing living space with virtual strangers may present challenges at times, but you possess essential skills needed to keeping the benefits of Community living in the Positive realm. I particularly value your skill of communication as well as treasured your cleaning ethics in the shared spaces (which resonated perfectly with our own). Kenyatta, Please know that should you again find your way out to Oakland, CA that we invite you to please check-in with us again. It'll be our pleasure to host you anytime. I wish you the best - Happy Travels!
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Chaylene
май 2016
Iris was a really great host. She is very responsive via text or email if you need to get into contact with her. Whenever I had questions for Iris, she would always respond within the day or even sooner. Iris was very flexible on my check in time which was really nice since I had to move a lot of my stuff over to this room. Her pictures of the room and the house is very accurate as to what you would see in person. Iris upgraded the kitchen appliances and refurbished the bathroom, so it was a really nice place to stay temporarily. The house itself is very quiet and the housemates are usually to themselves so you don't have to worry about the noise. I was mostly in and out the house because I had to go into the city everyday, so it was perfect place for me just to rest up and get ready to leave again. The neighborhood itself was also very quiet. The house is on the border of Oakland and San Leandro so it's pretty close to downtown San Leandro. There is a bus a couple blocks, but I mainly took an uber to San Leandro bart everyday which was about 2 miles away. Overall, it is great place to stay if you like a quiet neighborhood and if you have a car to drive the Bart or a grocery store since a lot of those is not really walking distance.
Профиль пользователя Iris
Ответ от Iris:
Chaylene: It was an absolute joy hosting you. I appreciate you making yourself at home, enjoying and thereby caring for the home as if it were your very own... that means more than words can express. Should you ever again need a place in E. Oakland please do not hesitate to check in with me first - it would be my pleasure to have ya back. Take good care. Iris
май 2016

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Фэрфилд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Iris

50 something Operating Room Nurse, Former Scrub Tech of many years. Still work an awful lot, but in spare time enjoy spending time with my 3 dogs exploring and hiking various parks. Don't mind getting grubby in the yard for I love making "pretty spaces". This love transcends into the decor of the rooms rented at the home on this site. In visiting various hotels, etc. I'm attentive to what could have been done a bit more tastefully. In hopes that others will enjoy and appreciate "the little things" I attempt to transcend my experiences and your recommendations into making this home space a bit more comfortable. We love home & garden shows, live music & art festivals. Ideal shopping is at Home stores - and dread the mall experience.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 78%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления