Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One small room available in a comfortable, older basement apartment with private bath. One block from metro and bus lines, walking distance to dozens of restaurants and a very short walk to the Capitol and National Mall. This is an older row house, so it's not new and modern, but I think it has a lot of character and it's in a fun neighborhood. I have two friendly cats named Cricket and Dede who always want to be petted.

Жилье

This is an older building, very comfy with a lot of character, but not modern. It's a basement apartment, but it has windows into an interior courtyard, so there's always plenty of light in your room. Beverages and snacks are always available for you to enjoy.

Доступно гостям

You're welcome to use any part of the apartment, kitchen or living room, as you please.

If you are looking for a longer term arrangement for an internship or short stay in the city, please send me a message and we can discuss a discount price.

Общение с гостями

Я с радостью дам вам совет по поводу города и, если хотите, сделаю предложения об аттракционах. У меня также есть несколько туристических путеводителей, которые вы можете просмотреть. Если у вас есть специальный запрос, просто спросите, и давайте посмотрим, что мы можем сделать. Мне нравится встречаться с людьми и заводить новых друзей через AirBnB, но я уважаю вашу конфиденциальность.
translated by Google

I'm happy to give you advice about the city and make suggestions about attractions, if you like. I also have a few tourist guides that you are welcome to peruse. If you have a special request, just ask and let's see what we can be done. I do like meeting people and making new friends through AirBnB, but I respect your privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Так как в спальне есть полноценная кровать, это место идеально подходит для одного человека, но может также работать для пар или родителей с маленьким ребенком.
translated by Google

As the bedroom has a full bed, this space is ideal for one person, but it can also work for couples or a parent with a small child.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 602 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1505 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 01:00 (следующий день)
Выезд до 12:00

Nothing special beyond the usual courtesy when living with others.

IMPORTANT: Please, no illegal downloads using my wifi!!!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alexey
июнь 2016
Это был наш первый опыт поиска жилья для путешествия на сайте airbnb, и он оказался полностью положительным. Комната уютная, с набором всего необходимого для проживания. Хозяйка комнаты Карен очень дружелюбная и открытая женщина. Встретила нас раньше официального времени заселения, чтобы мы смогли оставить вещи. Предложила брать для завтрака продукты из холодильника. Всегда готова была помочь, объяснить и просто пообщаться. Район очень приятный, безопасный. В 3 минутах хотьбы начинается улица со множестовм различных кафе, где вечером собирается довольно интеллигентная публика. Также рядом есть магазин с исключительно БИО продуктами (правда недешевыми). До главных достопримечательностей Вашингтона можно спокойно доходить пешком, как и до авто и жд вокзала. Рекомендую!

Профиль пользователя Peter
август 2017
I'd stay there again! The location is great if you want to see the typical DC sights, and there's a bunch of great bars and places to eat nearby. Karen did everything she could to make me feel comfortable - offering breakfast, coffee, you name it! Plus with her you know the money is going to a good cause so even better.

Профиль пользователя Roland
август 2017
Karen is great and her place is in a great location. Good value.

Профиль пользователя Shabnam
июль 2017
Karen was super nice. We checked in pretty late but she was cool with it. She is kind, friendly and very helpful with some information. The location is pretty great. There are many resturants and bars around. The subway is across the street. You get to famous places in a reasonable amount of time. She offered us some snacks and drinks. Also got us some cupcakes which was very nice of her. Our only problem was with her cats. It was difficult to keep the cats away from the room and also the room carpet was ful of their hair. The shower had pet smell as well. Thanks Karen for everything

Профиль пользователя Kaeten
июнь 2017
A great stay in a superbly located apartment. Karen was incredibly helpful and I recommend her place to others.

Профиль пользователя Stacey
июнь 2017
Karen's place is in a great location and her kitties are very sweet!
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Glad you liked the cats, they are really the stars of my home, aren't they? Wishing you all the best, Stacey.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Louise
май 2017
Karen's place is a 5 star Airbnb. She is the kindest and warmest host we have ever had. Her, her delicious healthy breakfasts and her cats made our stay memorable and so enjoyable. Her place is really nice and perfectly located, a 10 min walk to the Capitol. We will definitely come back to her place if we visit Washington again.
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Thanks for the very kind words, you were 5 Star guests, too. That's what makes AirBnB so much fun for me. You're always welcome back chez moi!
май 2017

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Karen

I am a scientist by training and am now working in international development with a focus on food security and higher education/research. I've been a life-long academic and educator, I really like teaching and helping my students bring the best of our themselves to enrich their lives. I have always loved travel and enjoy visiting just about any place. I love documentary films, history, and friendly cats! I do AirBnB in order to support African students. In 2017 I'm helping a young biomedical engineer get his Master's degree at the U. of Ghana. If you end up staying with me, you can be happy that your payment is making the world a smarter place. ;-]

Языки: Deutsch, Français

Район

Похожие объявления