Brand new double bed and mattress (extremely comfortable), two bedside tables (3 drawers on each) loads of drawer space for all of your personal belongings & a brand new large mirror.Pens & pencils with note pad should you need them for taking down directions or notes on where to go etc..... I've also provided you with a Logitech speaker which is an incredible little device which will allow you to connect to it in a matter of seconds via Bluetooth and enables you to play music with great quality straight from your mobile phone or tablet (I think you're able to take calls on it as well but I've never tried it).
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautifully presented, neat, tidy, clean & cosy Lndn Chelsea flat
Speedy Virgin Media Wifi throughout & a TV & TiVo Box with XL TV package in all bedrooms Separate toilet & shower rooms Fully equipped kitchen Friendly place, all amenities very close


Удобства
Лифт
Джакузи
Сушильная машина
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2344 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2344 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 78126 р
Цена на выходные 7031 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Gabriel
июль 2016
It was a great stay with Sami and Pluto. Everything was extremely relaxed and comfortable (especially the bed) and Sami is a very gracious host. I would certainly recommend this place for your London stay.

Профиль пользователя Reksa
январь 2016
Everything was exactly as described. The apartment has a good location. Gloucester Road Underground Station is reachable by 10 - 15 minutes walk and if you need anything like food, drink or toiletries, the Sainsbury's and M&S are just around the corner. Sam is communicative and a…

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Sami
I'm a tidy person with quite a laid back, easy going personality. I spent the better part of 10 years in banking then moved on the music industry as a producer and mix engineer and now I'm currently studying from home to be a personal trainer, nutritionist etc….. I love all g…

Район

Похожие объявления