BRIGHT, BOCCONI UNIVERSITY PROXIMIT
Хозяин Francesco
Francesco — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Spacious apartment of 75 square meters, with two bedrooms, one of which double-bedroom, kitchen - small but functional - living room, bathroom and balcony.
It 's situated on the third floor of building "old Milan" with elevator.
Situated in a lively and full of young people because of the proximity Bocconi University and IED.
Bus under the house and, not far away, Metro 2 (green-line) and Metro 3 (yellow-line).
Spacious and bright. Suitable for short or longer stays.
Accessible to small animals as long as polite and respectful of the peace of the neighborhood.
In the area you can find bars, restaurants, takeaways,
supermarkets and pharmacies.
Wifi internet in all flat.


Удобства
Лифт
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3478 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2782 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13911 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Max
май 2017
Very comfortable, clean apartment located near Bocconi. Close to a nice park, has a spacious living room and ~10-15 minute walk to Porta Romana, and ~15-20 to Navigli. Thanks Francesco for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Deniz
декабрь 2014
The house was very clean. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is large. The location is perfect. It is 15 mins to Navigli and 25 mins to Duomo. Mr.Ricci was so helpful ve thank him a lot! We had a great stay there! I suggest to everyone!

Профиль пользователя Pilar
апрель 2014
Francesco's house is confortable and well situated. He was very kind with us and allways watching for our needs -plans, breakfast-. Grazie, Francesco

Профиль пользователя Olivier
март 2014
Great stay at Francesco's place. His apartment was very conveniently located close to my office. Francesco had asked me in advance what I wanted for breakfast, and has prepared both Italian and American coffee!

Милан, ИталияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Francesco

Mi piace viaggiare, ovunque, per scoprire posti nuovi. Amo l'Asia in particolare, ma non disdegno i week end nelle capitali europee. Rifuggo, tuttavia, il turismo di massa, preferisco un piccolo alloggio, accogliente e familiare, all'anonima stanza di un hotel o all'animazione di un villaggio.
La casa in cui ospito, su Airnbnb, a Milano, è la casa in cui ho vissuto, prima della nascita della mia piccola Alice e parla di me. negli oggetti dal mondo, e, qua e là, nella mia passione, i rinoceronti!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления