Large BedroomGym
Large Room in Great Complex
Хозяин Kishka
Kishka — хозяин.Kishka — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is on the top (third) floor of an awesome apartment complex which includes facilities like Pool, Spa, Sauna, Gym, Tennis Court, Table Tennis and BBQ/Entertaining Area.
Sunny spacious living area & huge balcony with great view.

Жилье

The open plan living area is warm and welcoming with collections from my travels displayed about the place. The huge balcony has a nice little table and chair set up to eat breakie or have an afternoon drink and also has a large umbrella for chilling outside on sunny days.
Though I live in an apartment complex, it does not feel like there is no privacy as my place is on the very end and has mostly views of green open spaces within and outside the complex.
With the palm trees surrounding the pool area, people playing tennis and lounging around the BBQ on lazy afternoons, it almost feel like a resort at times.
You may often hear some latin music playing when I'm home as I do sometimes live and breath it a little, but I'm happy to turn it down if it bothers you or of course share it with you if you have a USB to copy anything you like onto :).

Доступно гостям

Everything in the apartment and complex including laundry, kitchen, gym, pool, spa, sauna etc.

Общение с гостями

I enjoy the occasional chat if I'm not running about and share hidden gems of Melbourne when I have time, though you will have plenty of space to make yourselves at home.

Другие важные подробности

***NO BACKPACKERS PLEASE*** (Negotiable with discussion).
We have a small dog (Jack Russell X Pomeranian) named 'Bella' and a fluffy kitty named 'Gato'. They love everybody and either want to be fed or play ball. Bella barks a little, though mostly just out of excitement when people come home.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 463 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1807 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9266 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 2502 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Please let me know if you break anything and clean up after yourselves.
Please turn off lights and air conditioning when not using, take rubbish out etc.

Also, I am gluten intolerant so in the kitchen, everything that can go in a dishwasher, does. And wipe benches with spray after use. Easy :).

***NO BACKPACKERS & NO ADDITIONAL GUESTS PLEASE***
(Negotiable with discussion - i.e. in communal areas of complex such as bbq area).
* For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to our home at any time, for any length of time. Only those individuals who are registered guests may enter the premises.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gerald
февраль 2017
Kishka was a very good host .She kindly put food in the fridge and snacks in my room for my arrival. I had a lovely stay.

Профиль пользователя JoernJoern — SuperHost.
январь 2017
Kishka is a lovely person, who makes you a fantastic stay! The room is big an the bed is very comfortable. And to have your own bathroom is perfect. I really will come back to Kishka.

Профиль пользователя Gracieuse
ноябрь 2016
Kishka was an amazing host caring and kind with who you can share life expérience and good laughters. Easy going and full of life. She also knows how to respect your privacy

Профиль пользователя Gracieuse
апрель 2016
Kishka is the perfect host, warm, thoughful, full of life and energy. She is always in for a deep conversation and a good laugh. You will feel welcomed in her spacious home and threalled by all the facilities available. The neighbourhood is quiet and nice and she could advise you 1 or 2 nice restaurants. The flat is well deserve by public transport to get easily and fast in the CBD. I hightly recommand to stay with her.

Профиль пользователя 智大
март 2016
Thank you Kishka for having us ! She is awesome host !! The room is very cozy ! I really liked Fairfield especially chicken & chips restaurant closed to Fairfield station. Anyways Thank u Kishka!

Профиль пользователя Juan
февраль 2016
Kishka is a great host! super friendly and welcoming, she will give you advice on how to get around and what to do, etc. The place itself is great, big comfortable room with lots of sunshine coming through. The apartment is big and clean with a great balcony! You can also enjoy all the facilities, great swimming pool, tennis court, bbq area, etc. The place is also close to the city with really easy access to public transport. Great place!

Профиль пользователя Dulan
январь 2016
Kishka was a great host! Very friendly and helped around a lot. Showed up the best little secrets of the city and I felt at home the whole time. Would highly recommend. A+++ for my stay. Thanks again

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя KishkaKishka — SuperHost.

I lead an active lifestyle, am well travelled and enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences. I live with Bella the dog, Gato the cat and boyfriend Taz, as well as have two spare rooms open to guests (mostly 4 people home total).
If you have any questions or want to know about some hidden gems in Melbourne, especially Latin dancing, I am happy to flood you with insider information! :)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления