Local golf course across the roadView from East Coast Rd to Mairangi Bay
Upstairs warm,sunny double bedroom
Хозяин Suzanne
Suzanne — хозяин.Suzanne — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Home on main bus route (few meters from home)close to North Shore amenities. Within walking distance downhill to Mairangi shopping area and beach. Separate bathroon. Free Wifi. Cat in residence. Safe neighbourhood. 10 min drive to Takapuna.

Жилье

BBQ area, garden, vegetable and herb patch.
All the upper floor is for our guests only, which has a queen sized bed a single bed is available in the other room if required. Bathroom with shower, bath and toilet adjacent to rooms. Computer available for use in room with single bed.
Off street parking for your car.

Доступно гостям

Able to access all parts of our home except our own bedroom and en-suite.
Laundry facilities include washer, dryer and outdoor clothes line.
There is a patio with BBQ and backyard that can be accessed through the lounge for use during your stay.
Indoor trainer bikes are available to be used in the garage.
Exercise equipment available in home available if required.

Общение с гостями

Guests can be as sociable or as private as you want. We will respect your privacy but know that we will always be available should you have a query or need us.
Continental breakfasts included in nightly room rate. This is self- help which consists of home made muesli, variety of cereals, yoghurt, fruit, bread and selection of different spreads.
Evening meals available on request for a fee.
Kitchen with all appliances and utensils available to use for cooking own personal meals. Dish washer insitu.
Hosts (John and Suzanne) available after work hours for any questions or interactions or 24 hrs by phone or SMS for any queries or concerns.
We will try to greet all guests on arrival but if unable due to work commitments we can arrange for a friend to meet and welcome you to our home.

Другие важные подробности

Towels changed every second day and beach towels available on request for use for our guests
Cleaning fee is weekly.
We only want our guests to stay upto 2-3 weeks maximum so monthly stay requests will be declined.
Maximum of 2 people to stay in our home.
Earlier arrival is available by negotiation.


Удобства
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 412 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking
No pets due to Indie (owners cat)
We expect our guests to respect our home.
Tidy up kitchen if using it please.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gordon
июль 2017
A very pleasant home - our hosts were unfortunately absent due to unforeseen circumstances, but that did not detract from our stay. There were heaters available which we used as it was a cold wet night. Lovely comfy bed, very clean. A home away from home!

Профиль пользователя Marilyn
апрель 2017
Suzanne and John are the best hosts. They welcome you and make you feel comfortable, relaxed and right at home. The upstairs bedroom is large and comfortable plus very private. For a wonderful time, please choose Suzanne and John's home.

Профиль пользователя James
апрель 2017
As nice as last time. Very comfy and relaxing.

Профиль пользователя Alex
март 2017
If you want to experience true Kiwi lifestyle and live in absolutely friendly house, you'll be happy in John and Sue's house! Very lovely cat is included :)

Профиль пользователя Erin
март 2017
Lovely kind people who went out their way to make me feel at home after coming from the other side of the world! Lovely place!

Профиль пользователя Roman
февраль 2017
I stayed in Suzanne & John's place for the second time and it was very good decision as I was happy again.

Профиль пользователя Jan
февраль 2017
Suzanne and John were great hosts and made us feel at home. Loved the breakfast - especially home made musli was amazing! Couldn't wish for better place to stay.

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя SuzanneSuzanne — SuperHost.

We are health professionals who enjoy meeting different people that we can welcome into our home. I have 2 grown up children who I am very proud of. We enjoy the outdoors and running which we do several nights a week to keep healthy.
5 things I cannot live without - good food, family, friends, sunshine, great relationships.
favourite travel destinations - all destinations to experience what that country has to offer.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления