Cool Industrial Loft In Mt Pleasant
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi!

I own and operate a small gentlemen's apparel company called Kent Street Apparel. I use this work/live loft as our Global HQ :-)

The style that I'm going for is "West Coast Industrial." The space is open, hip, and homely.

Жилье

I take good care of this space and welcome/foster positive energy. I like to think it's inspiring and calming. It also gets great light in the morning!

There is a Queen size bed upstairs, in-suite laundry, and free wifi. I also have a projector which I use to play movies on the big empty wall -- above the entertainment unit.

Доступно гостям

I lease this space out while I'm away on trips -- I travel often for work but mostly for pleasure :-)

I will arrange to have the place cleaned before your arrival and after your departure. If possible, I will also help greet you to get you the keys. My sister and her partner live downstairs so they are also a great resource and SUPER friendly and helpful.

Общение с гостями

I will have a Guest Manual available to help you connect to the WIFI, local restaurants/cafés/bars/etc.


Удобства
Лифт
Домофон
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2401 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I kindly ask that you keep the noise to a minimum. The walls are thin and I try to be very respectful of the neighbours.

I have a stereo system which I use to play music and watch movies, I just keep it down.

No parties allowed.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Allen
январь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Glyn

Hi!

I'm a young professional from Vancouver, Canada. I'm half Greek, part Russian, and part Welsh.

Favourite life experiences so far:
*A five day trek through the tropical valley to reach Machu Picchu
*Laying in hammocks on a rooftop at sunset in Trinidad, Cuba
*Starting my men's apparel company, and watching it grow
*Sitting behind Barack Obama's grandmother at the 2008 Inauguration
*Getting lost in the ideas of Maslow, Marcuse, Jung, & Emerson

I enjoy live jazz/soul, meeting new people, photography, design, cocktails, soccer, wandering, and putting together really awesome playlists.

Hope we cross paths!

Район

Похожие объявления