Indoor and outdoor dininglounge area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large open plan living area includes kitchen, dining area and lounge/TV. Opens to large sundrenched deck for outdoor living. Close to Clovelly and Bronte beaches plus neighbourhood shops and cafes. Nearby buses to city or Bondi Junction.

Жилье

This is an elegant, sunny, modern freestanding house with all conveniences, close to beach and cafes but in a quiet, friendly street.
It is the home of a professional couple who will be travelling overseas.
The main bedroom is large, with a queen size bed and a large ensuite bathroom that has toilet, shower and basin.
All linen and towels will be provided.
The house ideally suits two or three people but can accommodate four. The second bedroom has a single bed plus an additional trundle bed that can be used for a fourth person either in the second bedroom or in the office. The second bathroom has a bath, basin, separate shower and a toilet.
The kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, gas cooktop, electric oven, microwave/convection oven, refrigerator; plus all equipment, utensils, cutlery, plates and glasses (we normally live in the house so everything is there including pantry staples that you can use and replace if needed).
The feature of the house is the large open plan living area opening onto a large sunny deck that has an outdoor table that seats 8 people plus a gas barbeque. It's lovely to sit on the deck on a sunny day and we often eat our meals at the outdoor table.
Inside, the dining table seats 8 people and the breakfast bar seats three.
The five seater leather lounge faces a large flat screen TV with Foxtel cable access plus a DVD player (60 inch/123cm HD LED). There's a Bose music player for CD's and digital radio (DAB) and docking for ipod or phones plus auxiliary connection for ipad or other external devices.
There is another lovely room that we use as the home office. It has desk space that you are welcome to use plus plenty of our books that you can read. This room has windows opening to the small courtyard garden and is a lovely place to work.
The laundry has an automatic washing machine, separate dryer and a tub.
The house has gas central heating that is ducted to every room.
There is parking for one (small) car in the carport and room for another one in the driveway. There is plenty of street parking.
Douglas Street is a very quiet and friendly street.

Доступно гостям

Guests have use of the whole house and garden.

Общение с гостями

A relative who lives nearby will be the the main local contact for interaction. Although the hosts will be travelling overseas, we are also easily contactable.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that we live in this house and are making it available to guests while we are travelling in Europe so the house has our personal possessions in it. We will clear enough space for our guests to use the wardrobes and drawers.

The house is not suitable for small children. This is because the deck has no rails and small children could fall. Also, there may be cleaning compounds and medicines that are not in locked cupboards.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 4818
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside the house.
Pets (dogs, no cats) allowed but must stay off the lounges and beds.
No small children (the house has not been made child safe).
No parties.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lynden

Professional couple, Lynden and husband Colin live in the beachside suburb of Clovelly in Sydney. We enjoy active and cultural travel and exploring the world. We love gourmet food, wine and cooking and enjoy music, theatre and multicultural environments.

Языки: English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления