Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Livingroom
Modern 2 bed, 2 bath house
Modern 2 bed, 2 bath house
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A newly refurbished 2 bed townhouse with private parking in a gated development on the edge of Surrey Quays. Just 15mins bus ride to the historic Greenwich and 20 minutes to London Bridge. Shoreditch is 30 minutes away on the underground.

Жилье

A private and quiet house with a well designed use of space. The open plan kitchen living area has enough seating for 3-4 guests with a big sofa and arm chair. The dining table seats up to 4. The sofa is large enough to be used as a single bed (although it is not a sofa bed). The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you would need for cooking and there is lots of condiments and spices. There is a TV and also a games console for big kids!
The bedroom is bright and sunny, with a balcony that has city-scape views of Canary Wharf.

Доступно гостям

This listing is for the whole house. There is space for one car on the drive way and a bicycle rack with space for two bikes.

Общение с гостями

This is my normal home, but I travel a lot so I do not leave my personal things there.
It is also listed as a 1 bedroom so have a look at my other listings if you want a cheaper option and only need 1 room. My mother lives nearby and will be available for any emergencies or issues, and we respond quickly to messages.

Другие важные подробности

There is a beautiful cat sharing this home, you will see her in the livng room pictures. She is an outdoor cat so most of the time she will be doing her own thing. She is very friendly and affectionate, some food will be left for you to put down, to feed her during your stay.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 407 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1221 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8142 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 8142 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
январь 2017
We had a great time staying in Anna's house over New Year. She was a wonderful and caring host, we had everything we needed (two bedrooms, 2 separate showers, big living room, all kitchen appliances, even juicy and milk was provided). Lovely cat Binky made our stay even better.

Профиль пользователя Xue
декабрь 2016
Many thanks to Claire and Anna, they did all they can to help us. The communication was great. It was a fascinating stay in Anna's house, which made us feel like at home. The house was well-equipped, whatever you might need can be found in this place. The cat was friendly and not afraid of humans. We had a lot fun at this nice house. Will definitely recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Alex
декабрь 2016
Anna gave me all the information I could possibly need to make my stay perfect. Everything was as expected from the listing. The location was extremely convenient being near to the Jubilee line for easy and fast access to the heart of London. The value for money was excellent compared to other places I have stayed in the city.

Профиль пользователя Cengiz
август 2016
Anna was a great host and her apartment was perfect for what we needed. I stayed with my family for a month. Really nice surroundings, and absolutely safe area. The house is exactly as pictured. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay and would definitely stay here again! Definitely recommend it! Thank you Anna :))

Профиль пользователя Fiona
март 2016
Anna's little house is lovely. It is in a nice, quiete neighborhood but nevertheless it is pretty easy and quick to get downtown via train. Everything is newly renovated and clean. The rooms are nicely decorated, big and light-flooded. Overall you can say it was an amazing stay in a beautiful home with a host that made you feel home right away! Thank you very much!! :)

Профиль пользователя Cecilie
март 2016
The townhouse was extremely nice, and both the check-in and check-out were not troubled by the odd times of our arrival and departure. Furthermore the house was cleaned during our stay, and everything was neat. Anna was a lovely host - and her mother to! All in all a great stay. We will hardly recommend Anna and her lovely townhouse! P.s. Her cat Binky is also really cute!

Профиль пользователя Gwynedd
февраль 2016
This place was the perfect base for London and a great place to stay. It’s conveniently placed to get into the city centre quickly and also well placed for shops and services. Anna and Claire are superlative hosts. Anna was very kind and quick to respond to emails. Claire checked me in and looked after me during my stay. She was amazing and went above and beyond the call of duty. She has great tips about the local area and enjoying London. Definitely follow her advice about food, the Pie and Pint I had at the Mayflower was amazing! They made this an ideal experience. The pictures are accurate and the house is 3 stories with a central stair case. The kitchen and dining/lounge room is very comfortable. The kitchen is well organised and there is a washing machine in the cupboard next to the bathroom. The bathroom is excellent with a fabulous shower and bath. Be careful getting out as it is quite tall and can be slippery. The bed is comfortable (a medium rather than very firm mattress). There was some yellow light peeking around the curtains at night from the street lights but blocking it completely would be very difficult. Other useful things to know: There are locks on the bedroom and bathroom doors. The heating is very effective, I didn't believe radiators actually worked as a warming device until I came here. The wifi is great and made my life much easier when I need to make some changes to my plans (thanks again Claire!). The neighbours are very quiet, I think I heard noises from them maybe 2-3 times in the week I stayed. Anna very kindly let me use the kitchen and bathroom stock during my stay which made everything much easier when I'd just landed. The Lidl round the corner has shut for major building work. However, there is a great Tescos at the Surray Quays shopping centre which sits between Canada Water and Surray Quays stations. It is easily accessible with a comfortable 15min walk or a trip on the 225 bus. Tips - Take the bus from Canada Water or a Taxi with luggage! Surrey Quays has stairs only. Also the local footpaths are not (very, very not) luggage friendly and can be rather windy. Take the train only to Canada Water rather than to Surrey Quays. It’s a ?500? metre walk across a car park and a very short bridge between the two. Walking saves money and time. I found it an easier journey to skip Surrey Quays.

У этого хозяина 21 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Anna

I love to travel and have been using Airbnb since 2012. I spend half my time in London where I grew up and half away, to as many different places as possible!
As me anything about London. I can recommend some great places to eat or have a drink.
I love Yoga and healthy eating, theatre and jazz bars and live music venues. My music taste is quite varied but my genre of choice is Jazz.
I am pretty laid back but very opinionated and love socialising with new people.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 33%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления