New chair and ottoman. Black out curtains. Drawers will be emptied for you to use.
Clean, renovated 1 bedroom apt close to 1 train
Хозяин Andrea
Andrea — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I just moved in so everything is brand new, even your towels and linen. I'm close to great bars, restaurants, 5 subway lines and groceries. The unit is a short commute to midtown 20 minutes. (I do everyday with ease). This is a home, not just an Airbnb rental. I have a brand new bed with closet space for you to place your items.

Жилье

This space is my home and I love for guests to feel at home. I am super tidy and have a bug phobia - so this means I'm extra clean =)

There is a big TV and a comfy couch that is great for relaxing. The building is quite and I'm on the first floor so no hiking up stair with your heavy suitcase. I moved in recently I have new furniture, appliances, and dishes - with a fresh paint job.

I have a local phone to make local calls if needed.

Доступно гостям

The entire place is yours. There is a closet that will be emptied so you can make it your own. The kitchen is stocked with brand new pots, pans and dishes. All the stainless steel appliances are sparkling new.

Общение с гостями

I'll be in town and will have access to email and phone.

Другие важные подробности

I am 4 blocks from the 1 train and 7 blocks from the ABCD trains. A short walk to cheap great eats like the Pulled Noodle, Chipped Cup, the Grange, Draft House and other places. There are several grocery stores close by including a full service laundry.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт

Цены
Плата за уборку 2953 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Выезд до 12:00

Major rule - no smoking or drugs.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Shakira
август 2016
Andrea did a great job as a host. Her place was beautiful and very comfortable. I felt very "at home" during my stay. I was very happy that she responded quickly whenever I had any questions about the house and/or area.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Andrea

Working professional who is clean and respectful of others and their privacy.

Район

Похожие объявления